Proton Saga / Iswara

eh friday i cannot ler bai , aisay i lupa i have to go out makan dinner with my friends ler , they all baru balik from uk . tomorrow cannot ah ? or tonight ke ?. :lol:

ves baiiii, tonite ar? where?
can give u the rim and the money...

yumcha tonite, OK or not? same place.

ermm if you still want to have a yamcha on friday go a head la , but tonight yamcha biasa talk kok can also . :lol: , we yamcha some where else la taman tun mosin or what where got lots of chicks :lol: .

wanna join can aa..??? me sangap laaa and want to see vesty raksaksa oso...

anybody contact me 013-3515354......if jadi yam cha laaa......anywhere oso can in klang valley

all the taiko here.. i got some leaking problem.. need some very specific advice yo~~

ok.. when u open the bonet.. u see on the 61t cover.. the left hand down part got a semi round black like rubber thing.... what is tat call?? tat thing is leaking ler.. now only i found out where the leak source from..

what is tat things function?? how much it cost to replace it?? can replace it seperately or need to do the whole set of top overhaul???

KHOYO bro.. u should be familiar with top overhaul rite?? how much it cost u to do the top overhaul + the labour??

lately kinda bz with all the stupid assignment... dman shit the car still dun behave in manner.. create prob here and there.. TB also dun know is spoil or dirty.. morning the car like got asma.. shit lah....

good luck to all the brother here...

Originally posted by dkoo@Jul 14 2004, 04:02 PM
all the taiko here.. i got some leaking problem.. need some very specific advice yo~~

ok.. when u open the bonet.. u see on the 61t cover.. the left hand down part got a semi round black like rubber thing.... what is tat call?? tat thing is leaking ler.. now only i found out where the leak source from..

what is tat things function?? how much it cost to replace it?? can replace it seperately or need to do the whole set of top overhaul???

KHOYO bro.. u should be familiar with top overhaul rite?? how much it cost u to do the top overhaul + the labour??

lately kinda bz with all the stupid assignment... dman shit the car still dun behave in manner.. create prob here and there.. TB also dun know is spoil or dirty.. morning the car like got asma.. shit lah....

Good luck to you too... :lol:

Aiyoh....the semi round rubber ah ? Can jus sapu colgate (the gasket paste)....hehe

After transplant, looks like u got more headache.....

that thing always leaks. 1 thing u must never forget. NEVER OPEN THE VALVE COVER. the gasket costs rm80, must be replaced every time u open valve cover.

about top overhaul, the top set cost rm220, upah free ma. courtesy of my mechanic.

ves bai, i dunno where mosin is. i go to ur house first can ah? convoy from ur house...

or anyone else from shah alam? saga_BIG_turbo???

yap..carcass is rite.. after transplant in more headache... there are alot of minor prob now.. dman it man....

aiks.. the top set cost Rm220, is this include the gasket u mention that worth RM80???
and will the labor cost more than RM150??

here is the link i found on download free movie.. can try on it anytime..

http://www.88abc.com/?r=demoniac

Originally posted by dkoo@Jul 14 2004, 05:10 PM
yap..carcass is rite.. after transplant in more headache... there are alot of minor prob now.. dman it man....

aiks.. the top set cost Rm220, is this include the gasket u mention that worth RM80???
and will the labor cost more than RM150??

here is the link i found on download free movie.. can try on it anytime..

http://www.88abc.com/?r=demoniac
yup from head gasket to throttle body gasket.

the labour confirm more than rm150. sum dum fuk charges rm300 for top overhaul.

top overhaul is a big job bro.

i think i also wanna overhaul la.. losing power man...
i kena 'makan' everyday.. joe, na and turbo same charge ka?
aduh pokai already..
:(

Originally posted by chooz@Jul 14 2004, 05:21 PM
i think i also wanna overhaul la.. losing power man...
i kena 'makan' everyday.. joe, na and turbo same charge ka?
aduh pokai already..
:(
NA 12 valve only, less part to take out, cheaper gasket. the labour will be half price.

max will be 200.

hehe khoyos , you want to yamcha at pj or want to yamcha at taman tun ?. what time mau yamcha ?. come to my house first can also .

Originally posted by khoyos@Jul 14 2004, 04:39 PM
ves bai, i dunno where mosin is. i go to ur house first can ah? convoy from ur house...

or anyone else from shah alam? saga_BIG_turbo???
I might come if got time ler...MOsin in TTDI. Saga_BIG_turbo bz eating 2.0L turbos for supper..so canot come TT ler.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Jul 14 2004, 05:41 PM
hehe khoyos , you want to yamcha at pj or want to yamcha at taman tun ?. what time mau yamcha ?. come to my house first can also .
if just me and u, we tt at subang/pj la.
if other people joining, we have yamcha at mosin lor. i come to ur house first.

lunatic coming, but we havent confirm the venue. so mosin it is. ok brothers?

saga_big_turbo have to ask someone else to invite him. we all driving small/non turbo cars.