Proton Saga / Iswara

syairiezan said:
yeah, thanx bro... back to my machine, maby coz of piping... engine really standard. any suggestion...pls, i really need help...

one more thing... bila try to open this site www.sioc.cjb.net ada popup appear tgh2 screen, cannot do anything.. why...???

u can close the pop-ups

Hi all, can I join your club? I am newbie here! Hope can befriend with you all.
--------------Iswara 1.3 a/b Stock engine---15"MY01---Sensatrac---APM Sport

bro, just need to share info & experiences... izit normal for iswara 1.3s .......... fuel RM50 can go 250km...????

hyaaaa heeee all big brothers here..
This is so nice to be able to find a gang of Saga Iswarians here! :) All the while I was so lonely nie... Nice to meet you guys (any gals here????)!!!
Bikingzth<---- Got yamcha seesion under sioc gang? Where? I am interested to join la!

yum cha is at sedap dataran prima 9-930 onwards, just give me a call 0123682663 if you dont know the way , all our cars got sticker so just come find us if you are there, no worry we wont makan u hehe

syairiezan said:
bro, just need to share info & experiences... izit normal for iswara 1.3s .......... fuel RM50 can go 250km...????
urs would be around 9.6km/litre... consider on the high side of fuel consumption.... normal urban drive, normal saga iswara can get around 10km/litre...

our thread getting more n more boring, last posting was 3 days ago. wish it was like the old days...

fuel price increaselah joe....people more to fuel economic+cosmetic..hehe..summore..there are lotsa car clubs out there...

time to disband? i'm still a pure blood saga enthusiast, even though my car looks like shit now...

no way khoyos.......... i still like love my iswara like u..... no way we gonna disband it... moreover iswara n saga is the father of all protons.. hehe.......

ok ok.. put some question so that pro pro can help me out.. i saw an Exedy clutch offer somewhere.... I'm wondering whether this Exedy is performance 1 or just an OEM replacement clutch??

as far as i know.. Exedy produces performance clutch for a lot of manufacturer right?

theoreks, Exedy has variable type: semi-recing, racing, and the normal type(if i not mistaken lah)

im using the normal type(not 3pucks) but for 8inches size..the grip is so-called ok as long as not slip when you push your engine..

lastim i asked

1.3/1.5(7.5inches)=rm150

1.6(8inches)=rm160..

*i still hav the receipt

but if your want the 8inches one, i hav 1set..let go cheap(clean my room)..rm30-60..

yiheng85 said:
hahaha...i think most of us have migrated..hehe...

hehe...dun say migrated...hibernating only.

my old junk until now only did new piping for intercooler and new fuel line+rail. other stuffs like installing the new turbine+manifold+wastegate terbengkalai cos suddenly ran out of budget. my lynx got some problems so have to allocate budget to repair first. daily car got the first priority already..SigH..somore market very weak nowadays...suddenly ppl got no money to spend so we sales ppl all dying here.

Coilover until now still havent repair...SigH...khoyos...still got the contact in penang?

Road tax mati 10 bulan already havent renew...SiGh...

Twin Pot until now gathering rust in my car boot....SiGh...

Found new problem...steering rack bent after years of abuse...Triple SiGh...

Oh...anyone got jalan to buy paint for car ah? i got a sponsor willing to respray the car but paint i got to buy myself.

better keep quiet than keeping replying in the forum cos then ppl think i cakap kosong kereta tak power tipu orang kereta tak pernah tengok on the road pun.....

wat to do...:embaressed_smile: