Proton Saga / Iswara

Putra3 said:
spoted S.i.o.c member at puchong..
i think the car colour is orange with black top..:regular_smile:

haha so u the one who blow off me la..
ive seen u around few times as well..

btw my color is amber. :shades_smile:

I refer to Iswara sedan with carburator engine.

Can anyone help me identify the electrical wires which crank the engine when key is turned to start/ignition?

I have tracked down the wiring from the key slot through the steering column till a connector behind the fuse box. this is a bunch of many wires. after the fuse box, there are five wires route further inside. that's so far i have noticed.

thanks.

anyone went to watch the drag competiton at malacca today??? A saga from malacca won the 1500cc NA category.... And there's a saga took part in 1600cc NA category with a GSR engine inside... haha... freaky man.... first time see a GSR inside a saga...

chooz said:
haha so u the one who blow off me la..
ive seen u around few times as well..

btw my color is amber. :shades_smile:

yup.. we been together with the convoy to the pd..
correct me if im worng.. hehe..
cos last time we convoy with sioc to pd before.. hehe

Latest update :

Hatta got something special on his car. watch out this space in a few more days....

*CaBuT*...

MitonCT26 said:
Latest update :

Hatta got something special on his car. watch out this space in a few more days....

*CaBuT*...
haha... quadruplet weber DCOE arr??.... his car monster enough oledi lo.... still not enough to satisfy his hunger??...

got la but not make car faster one...make car nicer one...heheheh...

collected the item at my garage yesterday...ngek ngek ngek...

*lari kuat kuat*

Last time also that JCN already tapau'ed my car, more over now.
Must be hundreds of yards away.

MitonCT26 said:
got la but not make car faster one...make car nicer one...heheheh...

collected the item at my garage yesterday...ngek ngek ngek...

*lari kuat kuat*

kes.kes..wah..romuors spread vely fast one..

i bought the turbin from miton lah khoyos..heheheh....i swap my WEBERed 4g15 with miton 4g61T...nexmonth masok bengkel...:_:

wa...hatta..wanna change you engine orr???gila kuasa guy..heheh..

i wanna get my car fixed...uwaaaa....

uishhh.... swap weber+4g15 with 4g61t.... wanna challenge white ghost adi ohh.... waa waa.... this time no more tiong merc on highway.... can tiong porcshe/lambo/ferrari adi oooo......

wah.. die lar.. last time wanna tiong hatta's car also got problem already.. now he wanna use 4G61T... lagi cannot tiong... PLEASE spare my car hatta taikor.... hehe...