Proton Saga / Iswara

see vesty...
im not the only dood here goin sideways nowadays
ahaha... :lol:

btw just now got e30 sideways bang a tree..
fuhhh damn keng!
:huh:

wah.. now i become blow job pula.. but is really a hard work.. can see from the mirror my face is red like hell after blowing the thing.. really hard work... but no choice ler.. have to try it out myself ler.. wanna learn vexty taiko.. DIY alot of stuff. :lol:

but not blow job oh... :rolleyes:

uish!!!

all ghey phuckers already ah? blow here blow there? :lol:

dkoo,

if you want there is another option. try to get TD04L from GSR. if you use TD05 also can but lagging lor. if response is what you want then you match TD05 front compressor with smaller exhaust housing maybe from TD04. ;)

MY CAR SLOW BAiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii....... :P

Originally posted by dkoo@Sep 22 2004, 18:35
miton taiko.. thanks ya very d much~~i think ur explaination very details.. actuator is working properly i think.. coz i use my mouth to pump in air.. the actuator is moving nicely :lol:

eh...actuator where can use mouth to blow see can move or not one? you need at least 0.5 bar of pressure to push the actuator open leh! :blink:

try to change actuator and see....i think maybe the culprit is the actuator too weak already. this can also contribute to your boost problems.

try and see first.

:unsure: oh.. miton taiko.. can match td05 compressor with td04 exhault turbine?? is this call hybrid... ya loh.. y i never tot of this kind of combination.. has to ask mr.tong and see as if he can do it or not.. then wanna try out td05 16g compressor with td04 gsr exhualt turbine... does this work?? will this more responsive compare to a full td05 16g??? :unsure: ...

i will go and try ask the mech to figure out the actuator problem.. if actuator rosak.. how much to i need to replace a new actuator?? more than 100??? :rolleyes:

but smthig very weird now.. i remove the actuator vacum hose... and try to run it.. the boost also will stop at 0.7... what happen ah??? is this mean the actuator is not working now?? for a normal stituation,if the actuator is not functioning.. then the boost should continue increase until fuel cut rite?? :unsure:

chooz...i dunno wor...very long time never check. you send again cos i accidently deleted all already... :P

dkhoo...you see ah...MAYBE the reason is that your actuator is too weak. so when got boost pressure ah the exhaust pressure from the turbine is pushing the actuator open by itself. if the actuator is in working condition it will force the wastegate to close.

replacement ah? i dunno how much lah...i last time also curi from halfcut shop one... :lol: no la...he gip me free lah...must thank ah ho from Sun Wing Tai... ;)

erm... still got smthing to ask.... miton taiko..
so mean if the if i pull out the vacum hose on the actuator, for normal condition when running, the boost will keep on increase until fuel cut coz the waste is close rite???

Baiiiiii i not taiko la baiiiiii....i just a small kuchi rat only la baiiiii...

yes...if in normal condition, the boost will keep increase until fuel cut, or engine blow lah...AHahahaH :lol:

about turbos ah..there's so many taikos out there with bigger turbine than me leh. ask saga turbo or khoyos or vestax la...their turbos bigger than YIP CHI MEI ninkupau... :lol: :P

ya lah.. all those big potato taiko got big siput.. but they dun play play with knowledge ma...

but u got alot of knowledge woh.. reply also so details.. sure have to respect as taiko ler :P

now my car is.. even i pull out the vacum hose on actuator.. the thing still stop at 0.7bar... is this also because of the weak actuator coz is being pull by the wastegate on tat bar when the exhault flow is too strong??

i now abit suspect maybe the wastegate is not connect properly.. coz i try to remove the rod from actuator to the wastegate. and move the wastegate.. it like connecting nothing in the exshault housing coz very easy to move and very loosen..very longar.. might it becase the wastegate rod putus inside the exhualt housing??got this thing? :unsure: ..

really confusing this thing.. actually got money then can settle.. but i wanna learn some technical stuff.. if not i dun know anything.. send to shop.. they simply say this and tat.. wan to to spend more than i should..then is not worth loh... since i very poor also...so have to budget everything ler :lol:

what you say is correct la at the moment...

but then bai...

i not superman...got x-ray vision... :lol:

until now the only thing to confirm is to get your mechanic to open up the turbine assembly...open up the downpipe and see what's wrong. if i can tell you exactly what's wrong with your car ah...i no need to work like pig here. hehehe i straightaway open workshop and make tons of money. hahaha... :lol:

make yourself free one day...go check with your mechanic. i can only help you to identify the source...so now we know it's the actuator buat kacau. so either the actuator kondem, the wastegate door putus. maybe when you open you see something else come out leh...correct or not? ;)

yap yap.... have to meet the mech one day.. aiks... bad ler.. need money again...
btw.. thanks ya very much miton taiko...
at least now what maybe going wrong.. won kena chop even go to workshop.. :lol:

yo.. blow engine.. toooouuuuchhh wooooddddd oh~~~~ :blink: :blink:

when do we have our next tt?? united again ler....... i head adrian say he very much the 1st few time of tt... very very united the gang.. i wanna experience it :lol: