Proton exora - 1st malaysia's mpv

EvolutionZ

Right at 10.10pm, our PM, Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak has launched our malaysia's 1st MPV at Plenary Hall, KLCC with the present of Tun Mahathir and many other VIP.......mark the beginning of Proton into the MPV segment so far conquered by Toyota, Honda, Nissan and many others.

The Exora comes with exciting features, advantages and benefits with the price of as low as Rm69,998.00 for auto medium line version and the highest spec selling at Rm 75,998.00

This is not a thread to sell car, it is to share the pride of our 1st MPV.

Please dont flame this thread if you have some negative thoughts but to me, its a very impressive work done by Proton.

Please drop by the nearest Proton Showroom to experience and view the car before sharing your thoughts in here.......cheerz....

Pics.. .
Here u go...

1. Exterior:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/ext/IMG_5739.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/ext/IMG_5734.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/ext/IMG_5718.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/ext/IMG_5741.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/ext/IMG_5717.jpg

2. Rear LED Lamps
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/LED/IMG_5116.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/LED/IMG_5719.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/LED/IMG_5729.jpg

3. The Engine (1.6 Campro CPS)
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/eng/IMG_5723.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/eng/IMG_5724.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/eng/IMG_5726.jpg

4. Small boot space
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/boot/IMG_5728.jpg

5. Interior
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/int/IMG_5732.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/int/IMG_5733.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/int/IMG_5731.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/int/IMG_5725.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/autonews/09/apr/exora/int/IMG_5722.jpg

Credit & Sourced: AutoJunctions.Com

Article: http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=344&Itemid=1

haha..nice job...wondering after makeup.....pergh should be smart....transform...

congrats Proton !!! its perfect. I love it.....thats it...i'm selling my honda:thefinger:

Anda Pasti Terpegun......

p/s: very very nice car..lot of features and most importantly value for money. Don't compare with 100k and above car la..don't be so stupid:thefinger:

the steering looks a bit like e46 M3 steering :smokin:kaler not same

Just came back form Proton Edar Showroom...ramai lak.....this Exora quite good for me...a lot of new features from proton...big space to put 7 persons....a bit small space for luggage...have cruise control...gear console at knee...nice meter panel...and have utilities and dashboard storage at passenger side....that's my opinion..hehehe..great job from proton...:love:

Bump: Just came back form Proton Edar Showroom...ramai lak.....this Exora quite good for me...a lot of new features from proton...big space to put 7 persons....a bit small space for luggage...have cruise control...gear console at knee...nice meter panel...and have utilities and dashboard storage at passenger side....that's my opinion..hehehe..great job from proton...:love:

went around looking for TEST DRIVE.....finally ended up at Puchong Proton Edar opposite IOI mall....they got test drive with a brown color M-line.......i've driven it and the power to weight ratio is just nice for a MPV......pick up is great, engine very smooth and the best thing is the handling and driving feeling is like you are driving in a saloon car......go check it out guys...for those with kids.......this is the best choice for the value below RM70k......delivery is 1-2months and 6 colors choice.......lotsa great features which i couldnt remember all....and the best is, i've test the quality........i wont wanna brag about it...go check it out and speak up in here.......great job Proton!!
2 thumbs up

Wau.. 1st malaysia's mpv Proton exora ..
Nice... :driver::driver::driver:
I love it ... :love::love::love:

-----------------------------------

http://my.JobsBroadway.com

Last edited by a moderator:
this is great, almost everything is in the exora..
i wonder if there's any room for a facelift soon?
or an R3 version? hehehe

there are 2 special edition presented to our PM & Tun....its nicely done up and only one of its kind....

proton developed 2 special specs for them
prestige version and the premium version.
customize one of its kind.

thats great actually..
from what i know, the exora's n saga's platform will be used in the future proton models..
wonder if there will be any sports coupe in the future..:confused:

dun buy 1st..wait until they come out wit new bodykit and skirting and spoiler....proton always like that 1....