Proton Chansellor (Waja Eksekutif 2.0) ??

does anyone have any pics/specs of this new waja executive? sounds interesting!

proton waja exec 2.0? (must be odd looking) v6 2.5cc? (roadtax RM200 ka?)

its juz a stretch waja. and gaining 2.5 V6 similar to 6A12.

nothing special. but standard already looks fat. the executive version is a lot fatter...

anybody likes fat gal?

Saw in paper today, perodua's boss maybe the new proton's CEO.
Also mentioned the 'new' Chancellor will be launched on Dec 15

perodua boss to be CEO ?
no way , another tengku mahaleel .
why ? becasue as long as japanese is not watching , do u think he is great ?
perodau is good becasue japanese is behind every step .
even kelisa in UK got DVVT and 2 airbags !!!
and price only 5888pound !

by the way , the airasia CEO will be to good one . i give hope on him .

if chansellor uses perdana V6 engine, it means the engine have to be fit 180 degrees the other way round rite?

they say the proton chancellor is an extended waja... got better luxury konon, with added dvd player... alamak...
now many people can put dvd player adi lar... small small enhancement also wanna boast...

zan said:
if chansellor uses perdana V6 engine, it means the engine have to be fit 180 degrees the other way round rite?

Yup, no more engine terbalik waja

Crap la no matter waja 2.0, waja 2.5 or waja 3.0....

think carefully....Is actually jus protons being transplanted a mitsu engine or watever engine in a more official n formal way. ntg to be proud of...

Mechanics outside can do tat too...Juz tat can't get approval fom JPJ.

waja

wow..waja 2.0 .. i'll buy it but not the executive version...

Even if it has the 4g63 perdana sei engine.......

another 'soon-to-be-failure` from Proton, *sigh*.If I were to be an exec, I`d go for BMW for sure.

nay, it is the elongated limo version. it's called WAAAAAAAAAAAAJA

ya i think it is a LIMO vers of waja as well..they are gonna be using them in ASEAN Summit..

kyspeaks said:
nay, it is the elongated limo version. it's called WAAAAAAAAAAAAJA

WAJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJA

sounds better. has commercial value to it. :D

saw on news paper.... they mention mits eterna also... in sin chew...

actually it is handbuilt , i mean the engine bay .
approval , dont' think so ...i mean jpj , coz this one is done properly .

erm ... i am wonderng , why no chrom lining at the window lining ? make it ala audi A4 mar ...