Proton and Nissan to get in bed

it's funny to see how people react on proton for that 'rebadge' word while other car manufacturers are doing the same thing too. lol.

example:
-Citroen C-Zero, a rebadge of Mitsubisihi iMIEV
- Mitsubishi Outlander rebadged as Peugeot 4007
- Lancia cars nowadays are basically rebadged from elsewhere i can't remember
- oh, that Subaru-Toyota-Daihatsu thingy

Another examples :
- Peugeot 107 and Citroën C1 it's a Toyota Aygo
toyota-aygo-citroen-c1-peugeot-107-288124.jpg

- Renault Koleos it's a Samsung SM5
And soon
- Peugeot 2008 and Citroën C? it's a Mitsubishi ASX
More more and more all around the world.
Alliance Renault-Nissan and Proton.................pourquoi pas ?

Thnks Vox...
Nowdays, Manufacturers mainly do rebadge bcoz easier work...
Lets support proton n see what they can produce with the exchanging tech from mitsu n nissan...
Even R3 is getting better at tunning proton cars rather than juz adding new body kits n interior...Eventhough they still cant pull out the full potential of the CPS engine, still the suspension upgrades are good..What is power without control rightt...

p/s:I juz realize, if proton rebadge people will bash kaw2..But if perodua rebadge they will go like "Passo looks nicer, i'll change to passo BK at my MYVI laa.."The only car that i can think of that perodua didn't rebadge is PERODUA RUSA..Others like kancil=daihatsi mira, Kenari=daihatsu move, kelisa=daihatsu coure, kembara/nautica=daihatsu terios, toyota rush Myvi=toyota passo, daihatsu boon, subaru justy....juz my 2cents