Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

myshark,
according to 1 of the Coupe mod article, Greddy E-manage can't do much for Coupe. We need other product. I'll try to find the article for you.

HMS,
are you Hyundai Parts dealer? :)
How about you PM me your contact, if there is any event, I sms/call you?

rsctan,
overhaul your 1.8?
how about you PM me your contact, so that I can sms/call you for next event?

Guys,
why only Coupe owner response here? how about other Hyundai owner?

Originally posted by myshark@Apr 23 2005, 13:36

Guys, I just brought my coupe for a inspection by a workshop to see if they can install the Greddy e-Manage and yes, it can go in...

[snapback]920949[/snapback]​

sorry, the earlier quote i gave is mean for Hyundai Getz, not Coupe. Wrong info.
Let's know whether Greedy E-Manage can be install in our Coupe.

BS:

Not just Hyundai parts, other cars I will also be able to get at good pricing....hehe...if not good pricing Zth members oso won't buy from me lor.

I stay in OUG. 016-5040890 or 016-5207328, [email protected] Hometown Ipoh.

Just change to Denso IK20 Iridium plugs, satisfied, as it reduce my fuel consumption from 0.18 sen to 0.136 at average for the past 3 petrol tanks. Now testing a full tank on pure KL road. I think should be able to go from 0.19 to 0.155. Maybe I will study another few alternative of getting more complete combustion solution. Petrol damn kau expensive leh

http://www.se-r.net/car_info/engine_performance_tuning.html
Good info here

guys....in need of big help...my fylwheel crack....so i need a replacement asap...tried to hunt down my self but jez couldnt find.. so if any of u guys know where can i find a 1.5 scoupe turbo flywheel...do let me know asap....fyi, this flywheel has marking sensor.....thanx a lot!!!

huh until flywheel crack?
so serious.....is it same with mitsubishi r?

nope....almost same size as 4g13 flywheel, but the design is different...somemore becoz i have that marking sensor plate....so cannot fit in....

okie....plss check it for me...and any other scoupe turbo parts dat u might have...especially the internal parts of the head....my head gonna need a top overhaul....

1.5 turbo, single cam 12 valve alpha engine(if im not mistaken). Car make 1993. Engine code G4EK.

Ur clutch should be 8". I need some extra time to check.

drill said:
1.5 turbo, single cam 12 valve alpha engine(if im not mistaken). Car make 1993. Engine code G4EK.

Hiya! Wish I could join....:(
But I lagi kat Korea. Let me know how it goes. Good Luck, people!

Peace!

Drill, still can't figure out who the hell horn you this afternoon in LDP near Damansara?? Is me lah. Saw your car from distance, first horn, no responce, then ask your friend to "cucuk" you a bit. What a coincidence

HMS bro...any news on the flywheel and any other parts???

Welcome saolabi....err u r in korea now?? can order parts for me arrr??? hehehe

Deep$hi+$ bro...alamak....i only remember it was u when i reach home leh...all the way i blurr only.....hahahaha

u sure the mitsubishi cannot go in r? Cos I check ur clutch set is using mitsubishi wor?

HMS said:
u sure the mitsubishi cannot go in r? Cos I check ur clutch set is using mitsubishi wor?

logically ..it is the same....even now im running a japan exedy clucth set for wira 1.6 soch engine in my car....but, as for the flywhell....even the size is the same as any 4g13 or 4g15....or even super touring, it cannot be use...as the flywheel all dont have that marking sensor....but as for my car...it has....so it cannot be use at all....do let me know if u do know other models that use the same thing(marking sensor)...thanx

BS bro...hahaha...he made me so blurr laa.....keep on thinking who the hell was it until i reach home....hehehehehe