Normal
Hai. I'm interested to do body kit for my car. So, can we make this a thread that we can talk about custom made body kit? And i'm still new to stryene and putty. I haven't got any of this yet. So, hope sifu here can teach me a bit la. haha.I wanna make a body kit that can be attached to the car and also can be dissembled any time. Is like making a new part for the car lo. So, is not like making the part directly on the car.I'm planning to do wide body kit, side skirt, spoiler and....Thank you.
Hai. I'm interested to do body kit for my car. So, can we make this a thread that we can talk about custom made body kit? And i'm still new to stryene and putty. I haven't got any of this yet. So, hope sifu here can teach me a bit la. haha.
I wanna make a body kit that can be attached to the car and also can be dissembled any time. Is like making a new part for the car lo. So, is not like making the part directly on the car.
I'm planning to do wide body kit, side skirt, spoiler and....
Thank you.