Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
suddenly happened, i left at a parkin spot for one whole day, evenin i drove it, den it jus started behaving like dat. da thing is, since transplant a yer ago, been having check light alr, so it wont determine anything.
hmmm dun think its tcs, im runnin series 1 rb25 in a r32
its just the problem of sparkling plug system, one of the spark was not working..better check the all the spark plug component, like spark plugs, cable , coil pack...
cleaned my air flow alr 2... wellz, now, im using those normal plugs, its runnin good, now i sus it was my iriway giving way. i used for onli 4 months, damn....
but da weirdest thing is, when i take a turn, da car wud jerk as if da fuel didnt reach da engine, loud "thump"....
My engine is starting to show some oil leaks around the cylinder head. Anybody know where to get those gaskets, cylinder head cover gasket 1 and 2...? And maybe the price...thanks in advance.
anybody mind tellin me how to remove my lighter socket?i somehow need to replace the current one wit a new socket but cant find anyway to remove it..
btw im drivin a bmw e34 but i tink d socket is universal..thanx in...