Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
suddenly happened, i left at a parkin spot for one whole day, evenin i drove it, den it jus started behaving like dat. da thing is, since transplant a yer ago, been having check light alr, so it wont determine anything.
hmmm dun think its tcs, im runnin series 1 rb25 in a r32
its just the problem of sparkling plug system, one of the spark was not working..better check the all the spark plug component, like spark plugs, cable , coil pack...
cleaned my air flow alr 2... wellz, now, im using those normal plugs, its runnin good, now i sus it was my iriway giving way. i used for onli 4 months, damn....
but da weirdest thing is, when i take a turn, da car wud jerk as if da fuel didnt reach da engine, loud "thump"....
Hi. I want to wrap my armrest with leather/ fake leather. DIY project for me. But where can i buy the material? I am in PJ area. Can pls direct me to any place in PJ or KL that sells the material?
We have heard of MR2 going up against Murcielago (iexit where are you?), Ferrari 460, F355 on KL roads but I always wondered how it will fare against M3.....
I had a short spat with an M3. I was driving leisurely on...
just did some did and tested my DIY VS using 12v batt. everthing is o.k, LED indicator light off when charging and on when fully charged. when removed the power supply (12V battery), the LED remain on... let the VS...