Pro2 Motorcross Event

gary said:
wish i can join you guys lah!! but i no K-car.. haha. but i was "service" crew for my friend who entered the kcar race in sepang a few weeks back. i helped him remove his spare tire, and tyre jack ;)

but i wont mind going to watch the event.
And the floor mats too. Made the difference between 4th and 5th

faisal said:
And the floor mats too. Made the difference between 4th and 5th

hahah geng...why never helped him strip of his clothes...might have get 3rd...hhehhehehehe

butthead said:
hahah geng...why never helped him strip of his clothes...might have get 3rd...hhehhehehehe
True, lost third in 2nd heat by half a car lenght. Should have left my heavy Converse shoes off.:rolleyes:

faisal said:
True, lost third in 2nd heat by half a car lenght. Should have left my heavy Converse shoes off.:rolleyes:

hahah...yeah...the one who won u thought u lifted off somemore...

u should have throwm ur shoe off when u saw him coming...

haha,yalar...converse shoe berat la...u should throw towards him...so the smell can slow him down...then u get 1st...haha...

Pro2 Mcross Event

Place: Shah Alam Stadium Cark Park

Time : 9 a.m to 5 p.m

Entrance Fee: RM 35 per car

Guys and Gals

We the committee member of Pro2 Motorcross event. We are here to organize an event for all the K-Car club member to participate in our first ever Pro2 Motorcross event.

The purpose of this event:
To give all the K-car member the opportunity to test and have a feel of their car performance.

We would like to invite all the member to join us for this event and we hope that with this event u will learn more about your car,performance and handling.

So if anyone interested to join this event please do contact our representative from your club and submit to us the form and cash on or before 29 October 2005.

Our representative

Alimi - Kelisa Club

Hafiz – Kelisa Club

Supertec 88 – liase with Compact Motor Sports official

Djgerm – liase with anyone from Zerotohundred. com

Lovemaker – liase with anyone from Zerotohundred.com

Uncle Tohsan - liase with anyone from Zerotohundred.com

Pls Contact the person incharge and get the entry form from them...thanks

guys.. so far no one has called or Pm me for now.... how?? tomorrow is our closing date somemroe..

sorry i can't come... because i cannot walk and drive.. hahaha, i sprain my leg badly yesterday during futsal... :D

faisal said:
SSO 4dot5 in Bkt Jalil. Time Attack and Drift Challenge
we know the event is on at Bukit Jalil...but there is another event for k-kar isheld on 13 November at shah alam car park...if u r instrested to join or to see k-car in action..pls do drop by..thanks :)):)

kelisa6009 said:
we know the event is on at Bukit Jalil...but there is another event for k-kar isheld on 13 November at shah alam car park...if u r instrested to join or to see k-car in action..pls do drop by..thanks :)):)

my suggestion go check out n join them on 13 November, n also contact the guy that organise the event there, see whether he can help u organise another one!! :smile:

Tohsan said:
my suggestion go check out n join them on 13 November, n also contact the guy that organise the event there, see whether he can help u organise another one!! :smile:
I guess this event will be on hold...the responce not that good...i will make sure this event work...but because to rush..the event won't run smooth...so i c how the respone next week...if still slow...i will hold the event...then i will plan it maybe next year...