Gary can't enter coz he don't have a K car.
And the floor mats too. Made the difference between 4th and 5thgary said:wish i can join you guys lah!! but i no K-car.. haha. but i was "service" crew for my friend who entered the kcar race in sepang a few weeks back. i helped him remove his spare tire, and tyre jack ;)
but i wont mind going to watch the event.
faisal said:And the floor mats too. Made the difference between 4th and 5th
True, lost third in 2nd heat by half a car lenght. Should have left my heavy Converse shoes off.:rolleyes:butthead said:hahah geng...why never helped him strip of his clothes...might have get 3rd...hhehhehehehe
faisal said:True, lost third in 2nd heat by half a car lenght. Should have left my heavy Converse shoes off.:rolleyes:
SuPeRtEc88 said:haha.....juz realised got another event on 12 NOV @_@
Lovemaker said:what event??
guys, pls stick to the topic pls....
we know the event is on at Bukit Jalil...but there is another event for k-kar isheld on 13 November at shah alam car park...if u r instrested to join or to see k-car in action..pls do drop by..thanks :)):)faisal said:SSO 4dot5 in Bkt Jalil. Time Attack and Drift Challenge
kelisa6009 said:we know the event is on at Bukit Jalil...but there is another event for k-kar isheld on 13 November at shah alam car park...if u r instrested to join or to see k-car in action..pls do drop by..thanks :)):)
I guess this event will be on hold...the responce not that good...i will make sure this event work...but because to rush..the event won't run smooth...so i c how the respone next week...if still slow...i will hold the event...then i will plan it maybe next year...Tohsan said:my suggestion go check out n join them on 13 November, n also contact the guy that organise the event there, see whether he can help u organise another one!!![]()