kent bro, i been to ur shop on saturday 9am, but it was closed. what is ur business hour?
ur shop is after the kindergarden or before? =X i cant see any sign of fiber shop there.
we open on 10am-7pm bro , we are after the T junction traffic light , turn right side , opposite with the 7-eleven .. on the place selling rock . we putting alot bumper outside .
gud day bro kent..juz want to ask if u can make custom on Savvy rear bumper..can u custom it look like swift sport rear bumper?with the 2 hole for exhaust?the lamp beside exhaust?tq..
wad is the ideal exhaust setup for a stock or slightly modified 1jz-gte auto engine?
A) 3 inch piping all the way wif straight flow bullet n straight flow muffler
B) 2.5 inch piping all the way wif straight flow...
Guys, I have installed a set of HID my self last 2 months or so but surely less than 6 months. Then starting last month the (L) side HID sometimes won't turn. I've to switch off the lights and switch it back on again...
I currently drive saga with stock mirage turbo engine, td04 turbine, merc fuel pump and
stock kotak tisu mirage intercooler oso with 2.5 inch exhaust piping...now boosting 0.6...standard factory boost i...