Princess Diana & Prince Charles - MALAYSIAN VERSION

This shows one thing... local men are losing their balls... can't even court a girl who earns more than them... becoming like SG already... where men go online and order Vietnamese brides. The best part? They get to pick 5 girls and relatives can interview them one by one.

What do SG girls do? They go after old rich uncles or foreign men who probably have wives in other countries...

all of the possibilities, i hope datuk k take a good care of siti. coz if something bad happen, sure nowhere in malaysia he can hide his face. gud luck to siti too, may happily ever after.

It seems too old for Dato' K to drive brand a new HondaCity. He should follow Dato' Effendi who drives a 2nd hand Proton Tiara..

lol..

tat is da beauty n da Bea$t mer like the story showing is becoming reality in malaysia haha lol... but dunno lor juz waiting to approach what is happening in da future then see how da media bla bla again...

zephyr3d said:
i'm just curious dude... pardon me, but no intention to question one's race or watsoever...

but why that old man? whom has kids... 19 yrs old rite the eldest? and She.. being a superstar... is rich... pretty... but of all person that? Not as if he is some macho lengchai dude wot.

well.. like ppl said... love's blind? aiiii........

no comment. Lets see if it can outlast other celebrities... as it is one of the ... ahem... big big wedding.

I heard la it was this

O-jay - For the love of money

Money money money money, MONEY

Some people got to have it
Hey, Hey, Hey - some people really need it

Hey, listen to me, y'all do thangs, do thangs, do thangs - bad thangs with it
Well, you wanna do thangs, do thangs, do thangs - good thangs with it - yeah

Un Huh, talkin' bout cash money, money

Talkin' bout cash money - dollar bills y'all - come on, now

Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah

For the love of money
People will steal from their mother

For the love of money
People will rob their own brother

For the love of money
People can't even walk the streets
Because they'll never know who in the world they're gonna beat
For that mean, oh mean, mean green

Almighty Dollar!

Cash Money

For the love of money
People will lie, rob, they will cheat

For the love of money
People don't care who they hurt or beat

For the love of money
A woman will sell her precious body

For a small piece of paper it carries a lot of weight
Oh, that mean, mean, mean, mean, mean green

Almighty Dollar!

Talkin' bout, talkin' bout - cash

I know that money is the root of all evil
Do funny things to some people

Give me a nickel, brother can you spare a dime
Money can drive some people out of their minds

For the love of money
No good, no good, no good

For the love of money
Don't sell ya soul for the money - no, no

For the love of money
Lay down, lay down - women will

Money is the root of all evil
Do funny things to some people

Give me a nickel, brother can you spare a dime
Money can drive some people out of their minds

For the love of money
Got to have it - I really need it

For the love of money
Give it up, give it up, give it up - yeah

For the love of money
Got to have it - some people really need it

For the love of money
Give me, give me, give me - cash money

For the love of money
I need - I need

For the love of money
Keep me, keep me, keep me - happy

For the love of money
How many days have I heard ya say

For the love of money
Don't let it, don't let it - don't let money rule ya

For the love of money
How many days have I heard ya say

For the love of money
Don't let it, don't let it - don't let it, don't let money fool you, no

For the love of money
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

For the love of money
Got to have it - I really need it

Don't do it - don't do it

Brother - save ya soul - save ya soul - don't sell it
For that mean, mean, mean, mean green

People, don't let money, don't let money change you

Almighty Dollar!

I keep ah tellin' you

Almighty Dollar!

Um, 'cause it'll keep on changing - yeah- changing up your mind

It'll keep on - it'll keep on - changing - yeah - changing up your mind

I'm tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

I keep ah tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

Yeah - 'cause it'll keep on changing - yeah - changing up your mind

It'll keep on changing - yeah - changing up your mind

I'm tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

Hey.....datuk maybe maybe not handsome enough...but he looks charming with loads of $$$$$.....

the more $$$$$ you have..the more handsome you will be....

Well since he is rich and he can afford so we have nothing to complain......

but if i have that kind of money i will choose to have my wedding in the white little church in santorini island in greece....

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/16/nation/15154839&sec=nation
PETALING JAYA: Pop diva Siti Nurhaliza said she is no home-wrecker and did not steal another woman’s husband.

Siti said it was “quite hurtful” to hear what people were saying about her breaking up the marriage of her soon-to-be husband Datuk Khalid Mohamad Jiwa, 47, and his ex-wife Tengku Zawyah Tengku Izham, 43.

She said she only got to know Khalid after her Royal Albert Hall concert in London in April last year, adding theirs was initially a business relationship.

“I have done no wrong and it is better to keep silent and be patient,” said Siti, who together with Khalid met the press at a tea reception here yesterday.

“The people who would know the real situation are the Jawi (Federal Territory Religious Council) officials.”

On the topic, Khalid said: “This is the question I have been waiting for. In all sincerity and as a Muslim, I’d like to say that my relationship with Siti started after the divorce.

“Siti had in no way any connection with the divorce. If you check with Jawi, which carried out their investigations, you will know that this is true.”

He said he had divorced Tengku Zawyah in 1998 due to certain problems but they remarried within three months for the sake of their children and because “I wanted to give it another chance.”

“However, I divorced her later because there were transgressions against the agreement of the marriage, though I must admit I have to take some of the blame too,” said Khalid.

It was reported that Khalid performed the takliq (oral declaration of divorce) in February 2004 and the court granted the divorce on March 12 last year.

Khalid also said his courtship with Siti was “a difficult one” as she was a public figure and they could not go ****** or hold hands, for instance.

“Besides, I have failed once in my marriage and I wanted to make sure I don’t fail this time,” he said.

Khalid said he first fell in love with Siti after he visited her at her Kuala Lipis home and she was dressed simply in a batik sarong and T-shirt.

“For me, it was amazing that a celebrity could be so unpretentious,” he said, adding that when he saw her walking up the stairs, he had strong feelings for her, prompting a reporter to remark:

“When you saw her thighs ...” leaving the room in laughter.

Siti recalled receiving a call from Khalid while he was on a flight one day and thinking “Could it be that he has feelings for me?”

On the cost of their wedding which one tabloid speculated could be more than RM12mil, Khalid said the figure was grossly exaggerated, and that as far as he knew, it had not even reached RM1mil.

“Many of the items are gifts or sponsored, like the clothes and accessories.”

Khalid said that hopefully, his third son, Mohd Ashraf, 14, would attend the wedding.

“My sons have no objections at all to my marrying Siti. They want to attend but they also want to be with their mother. I am proud of that as I have raised them to think of their parents and they want to be with their mother at this time,” said Khalid.
i dunno, shall you entertain others or allow others to make joke of your future wife with that statement? i'm too sensitive, perhaps.

nizer said:
It seems too old for Dato' K to drive brand a new HondaCity. He should follow Dato' Effendi who drives a 2nd hand Proton Tiara..

received forwarded SMS : "Dato' K will drive brand new HondaCity, Dato' Effendi Nawawi have 2nd ProtonTiara.. ask Chef Wan to sell his Nissan Serena"..

"BEAUTY & THE OLD BEAST"..?

PEACE

one of my close frenz dates his 14yr old son, adib
rumours say that, none of his children will be attending the wedding

hmmmm, every single million in the pocket makes a man looks better n better.....
the more you have, more handsome you are..... hmmmm, 47 yrs o with 27 izit if i'm not mistaken....20 yrs different. Wonder what will happen to Siti few yrs later when her partner got erectile dysfunction....... will be very emotional coz dissatisfaction

dato' k will be depositing some mani tonight in sitibank.... :shades_smile:

Datuk K's Son

http://pinvader.blogspot.com/2006/07/datuk-ks-sons-siti-nurhalizas-future.html