primacy tyre rim service.

mael

anyone knows about this company? i think my friend has been cheated. he buys a te37 with this company. but until know the company dont have any respond. if anyone have information about this company, their location, contact number or anything, please respond. thank you.

Since your friend bought it from them, he should be the fastest source to get the contact number, no?

contact number is invalid. their facebook account and website was removed. i'm sure many customer was cheated same as my friend.

"Last Activity: 11-04-2012 12:13 PM" viewed their profile..http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/primacy-tyre-rim-service.html

try to call this num 013-6427664.. got it from their twitter

they are a bunch of scammers..
i almost bought a set of rims from them, but sounds way to fishy that they need u to bank in money for them to order the rims which takes months to come. i straight away move away from them.. their price is ridiculously low as well for certain rare rims.

some of the customers bank in to him, then after so long no news. they even post on FB page under primacy tyre rim service. the fella remove all post then suddenly close the page in fb..

if not mistaken, he has a shop somewhere in damansara damai if not mistaken la..

i think this is the owner bro. he delete all the fanpage and even changed his fb name. i manage to track him down
https://www.facebook.com/meck7664
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/25346_103056919728273_3601689_n.jpg

based on ZTH username http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/meck-okihatanusukhe.html

His post
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/404219-brand-new-and-use-sportrim-japan-jepun.html

---------- Post added at 07:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 PM ----------

another post here, asking other ppl for money to "start" a business..

Membuka Kedai Tayar (Funder atau Pelabur di Perlukan)

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:47 PM ----------

more info found with the power of GOOGLE!

MOHD AZMEER NOOR BIN MOHD JAMALI

Primacy Tyre Rim Service

(Brand New And Used Condition)

Damansara Damai,
47830, Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
H/p : 6013-6427664 / 6017-5808755
E-mail : [email protected]
w/site : Log In | Facebook

yes, they sell low price rim due to pre order item and said they just want to help low budget customer. i and my friend trusted them because of their company was registered with cimb or maybank. my friend have transfer about 2.2k for a past 6 month. but until now they still "sejuk". thank you infinity.melvin. i need to make a police report with this information.

if u can get anyone related to him to get his IC number. with it,
pay a small sum to a legal money lender to track where his kampung,
mother/father/siblings staying & working, etc etc.....& can easily track him down.

• Azmeer Noor.JPG
    Azmeer Noor.JPG
    44.5 KB · Views: 174
  • azmeer.jpg
    azmeer.jpg
    72.8 KB · Views: 201