Power Sliding or Drifting?

delphinium

Just found it. sorry if this is a repost.
Click http://www.ogrish.com/archives/2005/march/ogrish-dot-com-slippery_road.wmv

he he ..quite an old video .. i have in my pc under funny list ... anyway thnx for sharing wif ZTHian's .. u often go ogrish? ..

Ogrish is a nice site anyway..i do go there often .. can learn more bout world and mankind ... ;)

I'm a frequent visitor to ogrish. Way before the first beheading video was out. A very informative and 'spirit uplifting' website indeed.

The one I posted is old one ka? just watched it today oni then oni noticed it was placed under 'archive' hehehe.... my bad.

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 11:10
he he ..quite an old video .. i have in my pc under funny list ... anyway thnx for sharing wif ZTHian's .. u often go ogrish? ..

Ogrish is a nice site anyway..i do go there often .. can learn more bout world and mankind ... ;)
[snapback]839478[/snapback]​

he he .. those ogrish guys are like dat wan .. if they got nothing new they will put on all those oldies .. ;) .. anyway they oso have to run their website wat .. kekekek

have u tried www.snuffx.com ? its similar to ogrish also, updated every 2 days

wallaoo.. thanks man... I'm gonna eat my lunch while watching those videos. slurrrppyy...

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 11:32
he he .. those ogrish guys are like dat wan .. if they got nothing new they will put on all those oldies .. ;) .. anyway they oso have to run their website wat .. kekekek

have u tried www.snuffx.com ? its similar to ogrish also, updated every 2 days
[snapback]839565[/snapback]​

he he .. not sick arrr.. we're MEN's kekekekek.. ambayah, CAN U HANDLE LIFE? ... i think u can larr ..come on ..

hahahaha............fark............its like some1 tumpah fuel on the floor! they dun seems to take the corner tat fast wat........