Power Sliding or Drifting?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

delphinium

Just found it. sorry if this is a repost.
Click http://www.ogrish.com/archives/2005/march/ogrish-dot-com-slippery_road.wmv

he he ..quite an old video .. i have in my pc under funny list ... anyway thnx for sharing wif ZTHian's .. u often go ogrish? ..

Ogrish is a nice site anyway..i do go there often .. can learn more bout world and mankind ... ;)

I'm a frequent visitor to ogrish. Way before the first beheading video was out. A very informative and 'spirit uplifting' website indeed.

The one I posted is old one ka? just watched it today oni then oni noticed it was placed under 'archive' hehehe.... my bad.

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 11:10
he he ..quite an old video .. i have in my pc under funny list ... anyway thnx for sharing wif ZTHian's .. u often go ogrish? ..

Ogrish is a nice site anyway..i do go there often .. can learn more bout world and mankind ... ;)
[snapback]839478[/snapback]​

he he .. those ogrish guys are like dat wan .. if they got nothing new they will put on all those oldies .. ;) .. anyway they oso have to run their website wat .. kekekek

have u tried www.snuffx.com ? its similar to ogrish also, updated every 2 days

wallaoo.. thanks man... I'm gonna eat my lunch while watching those videos. slurrrppyy...

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 11:32
he he .. those ogrish guys are like dat wan .. if they got nothing new they will put on all those oldies .. ;) .. anyway they oso have to run their website wat .. kekekek

have u tried www.snuffx.com ? its similar to ogrish also, updated every 2 days
[snapback]839565[/snapback]​

he he .. not sick arrr.. we're MEN's kekekekek.. ambayah, CAN U HANDLE LIFE? ... i think u can larr ..come on ..

hahahaha............fark............its like some1 tumpah fuel on the floor! they dun seems to take the corner tat fast wat........