font sticker or with the logo sticker

• font sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • logo sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 3 2004, 10:24 AM
hee hee he ?? maner sticker?
sabarla ckm bro..i think i will pass u the ai file..since u also designer..;) ok

cool!!...
got er.. tat horro kinda feel la.. but ok.. but .. got X-files feel also.. eehhe

noo nooo potato there.. de 1st potato is ok.. de 2nd 1.. look VERY POtato.. eheehhe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:15 PM
noo nooo potato there.. de 1st potato is ok.. de 2nd 1.. look VERY POtato.. eheehhe
:D hehheeheh...arent we potatoes :P...okok..we'll wait for the rest of the bros...to comment

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:19 PM
duwan to obvious mar..
ok taikor...but have to wait for the rest to comment also...can ah taiko??

me kehlehfeh oni...

i just got idea... u noe chinese "san sui" painting.. use dat method to paint the potato.. just half of it.. hehe.. giv u sample.. but this 1 is breast cancer stuff.. la..

just a stupid suggestion oni lar..hehe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:31 PM
i just got idea... u noe chinese "san sui" painting.. use dat method to paint the potato.. just half of it.. hehe.. giv u sample.. but this 1 is breast cancer stuff.. la..
i dunno "san sui" painting.. :( ...ckm..u assist me la..u also designer ma..ok?ok?

rein...the first one ok lah..the second one very ubi~~ kaka

but i suggest...rein u can tiru wat ckm post..all those brand design..
i suggest the MET EIREANN punya.....
just a potato shape above
then team potato below....chun rite.

wah.... the first one like watching horro movie la... so scary.... as if got blood all over. :P.

Conclusion..... not satisfactory..... REDO!!!... >(

wahahha... jk jk.... play play with u onli rein.. trying to sound like my lecturer.

halo halo...are we gonna use team potato..or team xeal ? i thought we have chose team xeal during the previous tt?