potato team sticker

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

font sticker or with the logo sticker

• font sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • logo sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 3 2004, 10:24 AM
hee hee he ?? maner sticker?
sabarla ckm bro..i think i will pass u the ai file..since u also designer..;) ok

cool!!...
got er.. tat horro kinda feel la.. but ok.. but .. got X-files feel also.. eehhe

noo nooo potato there.. de 1st potato is ok.. de 2nd 1.. look VERY POtato.. eheehhe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:15 PM
noo nooo potato there.. de 1st potato is ok.. de 2nd 1.. look VERY POtato.. eheehhe
:D hehheeheh...arent we potatoes :P...okok..we'll wait for the rest of the bros...to comment

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:19 PM
duwan to obvious mar..
ok taikor...but have to wait for the rest to comment also...can ah taiko??

me kehlehfeh oni...

i just got idea... u noe chinese "san sui" painting.. use dat method to paint the potato.. just half of it.. hehe.. giv u sample.. but this 1 is breast cancer stuff.. la..

just a stupid suggestion oni lar..hehe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 7 2004, 01:31 PM
i just got idea... u noe chinese "san sui" painting.. use dat method to paint the potato.. just half of it.. hehe.. giv u sample.. but this 1 is breast cancer stuff.. la..
i dunno "san sui" painting.. :( ...ckm..u assist me la..u also designer ma..ok?ok?

rein...the first one ok lah..the second one very ubi~~ kaka

but i suggest...rein u can tiru wat ckm post..all those brand design..
i suggest the MET EIREANN punya.....
just a potato shape above
then team potato below....chun rite.

wah.... the first one like watching horro movie la... so scary.... as if got blood all over. :P.

Conclusion..... not satisfactory..... REDO!!!... >(

wahahha... jk jk.... play play with u onli rein.. trying to sound like my lecturer.

halo halo...are we gonna use team potato..or team xeal ? i thought we have chose team xeal during the previous tt?