Post your TOP SPEED here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
surprice can go so fast...

DSC00954.jpg

hahaahaha... dun look down Vios power ma... got VVTi 1 ler....:biggrin:

Bump: hahaahaha... dun look down Vios power ma... got VVTi 1 ler....:biggrin:

xb2002,i was shocked more on ur skill take this snap during this speed!!!

i call this Toyota VVTI..... only 1.5 spec E... i call it spec empty = light = faster

any 1.5 Vtec?

hahha VIOS stand for V10 Supercharge... hahahha

Bump: hahha VIOS stand for V10 Supercharge... hahahha

off-topic...

not hi-speed but nice mileage... anyway my topspeed is 180km.h as shown by the speedometer :)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/08-06-08_1345.jpg

surprice can go so fast...

DSC00954.jpg

nice wan bro!!!!:adore::adore:... i had a fren who did 200 on his vios(standard).... 2004 G spec!!!... ya never look down on vios at highway!!!!!! :driver::driver:... but my hat off to the driver at this speeed took a pic :adore::adore:.... i tak berani !!!!!!

sorry for blur pic taken at nite with lousy camera phone
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/Trinity54/20051027_00008-1.jpg