Post your TOP SPEED here !

i've try on my satria 95 spec with evo 1 engine
278km den cut d at kesas from pulau indah fishing at mid nite.. rushing beck to home ... using pivot speed meter... my wiper fly away n my door visor broke in to half... so funny...

wat have u done on the engine... full mod with roll cage and lots more of mod than it possible... i have done 220 on a putra... that also scary!!!! share more bro kind of interesting to know!!:confused::confused::confused::listen::banghead::driver:

My 1.5 car can give me the top speed of 200km/h......... average 170-185 easily but even at 200km/h i felt my car still sticking on the floor..........will post my pic once i go for a long distance drive again....................... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wah u all so berani, not afraid saman ke?:hmmmm: wonder tht not the way to test it, if kl to jb my pajero also can reach it max speed 200 km/h, why dont we test the real way a mile or quarter mile drag then we know that car is reach it top speed or not coz highway hard to determined the top speed. (got downhill an ah beng car) and many more obstacle. plus if road 300km even a ford t-model can reach it top speed lol :rofl:, any1 agree? hey why dont we do a ZTH top speed drag?

hmmm like tat cars equipe wit turbo can reach topspeed faster lor.........................

i think this topic oso kinda funny la... when u hits the top speed... some cars can hits more than 240kph, then at the mean time, if don't wanna die so early, grab the steering & pay attention to the front.... how to take pic ler...??

only if u have this

no la bro..i nothing compared to others..i only took the pic after i pulled my car aside where the top speed is recorded on my speed meter..

wat have u done on the engine... full mod with roll cage and lots more of mod than it possible... i have done 220 on a putra... that also scary!!!! share more bro kind of interesting to know!!:confused::confused::confused::listen::banghead::driver:

yah bro... dat time my satria wus very loward so speed up to 278 to 279 d cut.. n dat time de wind wus average..n my steering wus shacking... if i havent done up my alignment n balancing sure die d ... n done up some ekzox paiping.. b4 at is strait paip.. after dat im use to play on top speed wit A31 i done on standard satria style paip.. strait paip goes 246km oni..
normal bengkok bengkok paip can reach 280km.. wut a crazy of me... lolx ... goes wit standard evo1 wit td05h n open boost 1.3 bar..

wah u all so berani, not afraid saman ke?:hmmmm: wonder tht not the way to test it, if kl to jb my pajero also can reach it max speed 200 km/h, why dont we test the real way a mile or quarter mile drag then we know that car is reach it top speed or not coz highway hard to determined the top speed. (got downhill an ah beng car) and many more obstacle. plus if road 300km even a ford t-model can reach it top speed lol :rofl:, any1 agree? hey why dont we do a ZTH top speed drag?

this month at sepang got wat join la... i know i will.....looking at around 13 to 14 second:driver::smokin::smokin::biggrin:.... hopefully!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

this month eh? my car not finish yet :banghead:, when else got? but 1 thing i wonder a car reach 280, wont u fry ur piston or gasket?:confused::confused::confused: mine with heavy mods also can blown the engine occasionally furthermore my car is 2.8l, who did tune ur car? can give me his contact eh? sure got magic finger or jampi2 huh? like bomoh

i never did more than 220 lA it the other guy!!!!... the best i did with my putra was 220km!!! that all now v are talking bout evo 1 with speed reaching 275km/h....

but wat u say it true,,, unless u are using metal casket will help but if i m not mistaken evo gear box cant carry u to that speed... ur conrod also will give way....hmmmmmmmmmmm...... tdo5 boost at 1.5........ speed at 275............. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..........:smokin::smokin::confused:

've try on my satria 95 spec with evo 1 engine
278km den cut d at kesas from pulau indah fishing at mid nite.. rushing beck to home ... using pivot speed meter... my wiper fly away n my door visor broke in to half... so funny...

i never did more than 220 lA it the other guy!!!!... the best i did with my putra was 220km!!! that all now v are talking bout evo 1 with speed reaching 275km/h....

but wat u say it true,,, unless u are using metal casket will help but if i m not mistaken evo gear box cant carry u to that speed... ur conrod also will give way....hmmmmmmmmmmm...... tdo5 boost at 1.5........ speed at 275............. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..........:smokin::smokin::confused:

mine no evo, benz e280 wif supercharger, but also i never dare reach tht speed max is 220 -240 only, but tht also if selalu buat gasket n piston give away, gearbox is ok, but rear axle cat take it

1.5mm metal gasket.. je piston. mines ecu. twin plate oz giken racing clutch.. sure can goes to de szpeed of 278km.. no wastegate for sure... n mostly need 2.5 paiping sure will do

well tht answer my curiosity, nice, any1 have break the 800km? i see (if not mistaken) some1 post speed of over 700 kmj? wonder how la? ( faster than jet) :thefinger::driver::banghead::rofl::rofl: n where he test his car de?