i dun drive fast....scared...110 at highway.....top...
...... thats many ppl said, now a day's forumer like to bluff.... i think i got it....
2 hour from Skudai toll to Sg. Besi toll... thats my top speed... hehe..
...... thats many ppl said, now a day's forumer like to bluff.... i think i got it....

2 hour from Skudai toll to Sg. Besi toll... thats my top speed... hehe..
that's your average speed....not top speed.
wakakakaka....i think he is talking bout mph instead of kmh lah![]()
how many km skudai from kl?
so tat mean everage speed is ard 150km/h & top speed might hit 200km/h during the journey.
btw what car u driving?saw u said u drive myvi somewhere in zth:hmmmm:
not hit 200kph la... heheehe...
average must not less than 160kph...
i'm driving old junk civic only.... myvi is another car... hehehe...

yaya...i got it too![]()
scared... dat time i very sleepy so rushing back... nvr thinking dat scared onot lor... dat time is de 1st n last i try...wah..... malaysia boleh satrialution so fast 278km/h you don scare ahh...?
i've try on my satria 95 spec with evo 1 engine
278km den cut d at kesas from pulau indah fishing at mid nite.. rushing beck to home ... using pivot speed meter... my wiper fly away n my door visor broke in to half... so funny...
not hit 200kph la... heheehe...
average must not less than 160kph...
i'm driving old junk civic only.... myvi is another car... hehehe...
)