Post your TOP SPEED here !

Mine not so fast la.

cameron2.jpg

la....

jeheyr.

bro nazli,
knew oedi that your crx-T is fast..
if 400kmh, thats faster than mikael schumaker lor..
even him, will *bepeluh* to catch you..
:emoticon_U:[/QUOTE]

emmmm.......:mouth_closed: my speedo meter "rosakla" !!!! ha..ha..:shades_smile:

can all ur car faster than this car......photo taken in europe
http://www.fast-autos.net/vehicles/Bugatti/2006/16.4_Veyron/1476

means the numbers shown are in MPH and not KMH....

A GTt. Well thats the max the meter will go before the speed cut comes in. :confused_smile:

bangkai_jk said:
v-spec
looks like a gtt or gts for me... onli touch 190km/h??? r u sure??

mine is ford tx3 1.6 efi original engine with lighten flywheel
dare to squeeze up to 198km/h only
tx3 bf non turbo year 1986.
not so fast eh..

daihatsu charade G11 original stock engine..(newly bought for my lovely wife)
year 1985/86 - lighten flywheel - 120km/h - damn slow arhh..
sending my wife to her workplace only mah..
thinkin' of swaping Gtti eh..
any available engine for sale?

wow....wondering so fast...how u still able to capture ur top speed...

Errr...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/88924can see ah?

Almost 210, which i do just about everyday, never managed to hit top speed coz always got someone driving slow on the fast lane. I'm not the cilok2 type.

Oh... it's a volvo

rattan said:
Hi guys always wanted to see other cars top speed which is done in Malaysia... Really syok to see...

Now you can share your top speed taken from your own car here, Im starting off with mine. Please state your car, model, CC, transmission and a photograph to proof your statement.

Please do not post something that is not yours or adopted from the net.

hI,

I HAVE 3 CARs to share with u (1st item is my father 1 , 2nd and 3rd items is mine)

1. Honda City 1.3cc manual (Top Speed that i tried-140km/h)
2. Honda Accord 1.6cc manual (Top Speed that i tried-180km/h)
3. Hyundai Scoupe 1.6cc manual (Top Speed that i tried-235km/h ,if not mistaken)

All done at N/S Highway!!!

wahh....235km/h ar ur hyundai ? ...thumbs up for uler...so powerfull....
my 4g18 only go for 200km/h...

Douglas575 said:
wahh....235km/h ar ur hyundai ? ...thumbs up for uler...so powerfull....
my 4g18 only go for 200km/h...

hi, Douglas575. got 4g18 this engine kah? what car u drive ,mind to share with me?
mine 1 is modified liao, i put 4G92 Dohc Mivec inside ma.

alextylim said:
hi, Douglas575. got 4g18 this engine kah? what car u drive ,mind to share with me?
mine 1 is modified liao, i put 4G92 Dohc Mivec inside ma.

4g18 ma waja 1.6cc lorr......hahhaa....