eyong said:Suddenly this thread is all alive again ... hehehe ... Maybe it's time to invest on a 320km/h speedo just for this thread, waaah kakakakaka ...
do it ! do it ! do it !
post an unbeatable zth record lol
eyong said:Suddenly this thread is all alive again ... hehehe ... Maybe it's time to invest on a 320km/h speedo just for this thread, waaah kakakakaka ...
eyong said:infernaL: You just want me to die, don't you? hehe ... No problem, as soon as I finds the dail and a good long stretch ... we'll see how fast this baby goes ...
donCityZ said:220mph..
aik? ur car is altezza? how come max meter only 180km/h?
and redline only 6.5k only? i tot altezza is 2.0 turbo meh?
correct me if im mistaken?
isit auto car? if auto, u try this: at D4 reach 190km/h, then switch
to D3.. then rev up to 6k++... then u will go faster.. but,
please follow speed limit aa.. later kena speedtrap dont blame me..
haha.
justlikeu said:bro... altezza meter max is only 180km/h, cuz is a imported car... and it is not a turbo car... it only 2.0 VVTI... :_:
donCityZ said:220mph.. r u sure thats a altezza?
i very confuse.. kenot blief.. how come 190kmh only max?
even my cabuk city 1.5 is 200km/h meter display.. i hv tried
actual 180kmh. and still can go if i try.. only i scared only.
EYONG!! waaa.. 320kmh i have to see!!! DO IT!! last time i saw
170mph... (270kmh).. but not car.. is my bro's superbike..
220mph said:meter display doesnt mean much..
if ur car has a 320kmh dash display meter, doesnt mean that ur car can reach..and i m sure kaki highway around here knows it.. hahahaha!!!
s-15 , dc-5 , nsx , rx-7 , st-i , ... all are 180 only but theire needeel can go all the way to 7o'clock or more...
even gtr meter display only 180kmh...
can compare to a car like city or vios.. disign is different..
but think again.....
altezza and gtr already reaches 190kmh at only 4900rpm,i've also tried s-15 spec r , its almost the same 4900rpm at 190kmh...
i m not sure about gtr torque band but my torque start around 5000rpm and end at 7200rpm.. so 4900rpm is just the starting point..
i m sure that gtr has alot more juice to punch and same as mine...
after speed cut it reaches around 260kmh..
and mine = turbo less... kekeke...
altezza = dual vvt-i / big vtech..
cheers every1.. hope to share more.. :X-:
sylkhannaz said:Japanese meter = 180km/h. That's normal for a car from Japan. Plus, a speed cut.
U dont really think an altezza can go only up to 190, do you?
220mph, a TOM's meter would be suitable for you.
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:i got 320km/h dial...but cant reach 320 also.. sigh
evo5229 said:eyong u really own a GTR huh...last time u told u dono is proton or wat...aiyoo...
really jeoulous..hehehe..