Post your TOP SPEED here !

eyong said:
Suddenly this thread is all alive again ... hehehe ... Maybe it's time to invest on a 320km/h speedo just for this thread, waaah kakakakaka ...

do it ! do it ! do it !

post an unbeatable zth record lol

infernaL: You just want me to die, don't you? hehe ... No problem, as soon as I finds the dail and a good long stretch ... we'll see how fast this baby goes ...

220mph.. r u sure thats a altezza?
i very confuse.. kenot blief.. how come 190kmh only max?

even my cabuk city 1.5 is 200km/h meter display.. i hv tried
actual 180kmh. and still can go if i try.. only i scared only.

EYONG!! waaa.. 320kmh i have to see!!! DO IT!! last time i saw
170mph... (270kmh).. but not car.. is my bro's superbike..

Japanese meter = 180km/h. That's normal for a car from Japan. Plus, a speed cut.
U dont really think an altezza can go only up to 190, do you?

220mph, a TOM's meter would be suitable for you.

eyong said:
infernaL: You just want me to die, don't you? hehe ... No problem, as soon as I finds the dail and a good long stretch ... we'll see how fast this baby goes ...

if you insist , i dont mind becoming sitting next to you during the attempt lol

donCityZ said:
220mph..

aik? ur car is altezza? how come max meter only 180km/h?
and redline only 6.5k only? i tot altezza is 2.0 turbo meh?
correct me if im mistaken?

isit auto car? if auto, u try this: at D4 reach 190km/h, then switch
to D3.. then rev up to 6k++... then u will go faster.. but,
please follow speed limit aa.. later kena speedtrap dont blame me..
haha.

bro... altezza meter max is only 180km/h, cuz is a imported car... and it is not a turbo car... it only 2.0 VVTI... :_:

justlikeu said:
bro... altezza meter max is only 180km/h, cuz is a imported car... and it is not a turbo car... it only 2.0 VVTI... :_:

wah.. so sien aa.. altezza looks so powerful.. i oso scared to tailgate it..
now i know oledi.. hehe.. nx altezza sure get smoked by me..
hahaha.. no laa.. jk jk.

donCityZ said:
220mph.. r u sure thats a altezza?
i very confuse.. kenot blief.. how come 190kmh only max?

even my cabuk city 1.5 is 200km/h meter display.. i hv tried
actual 180kmh. and still can go if i try.. only i scared only.

EYONG!! waaa.. 320kmh i have to see!!! DO IT!! last time i saw
170mph... (270kmh).. but not car.. is my bro's superbike..

meter display doesnt mean much..
if ur car has a 320kmh dash display meter, doesnt mean that ur car can reach..and i m sure kaki highway around here knows it.. hahahaha!!!
s-15 , dc-5 , nsx , rx-7 , st-i , ... all are 180 only but theire needeel can go all the way to 7o'clock or more...
even gtr meter display only 180kmh...
can compare to a car like city or vios.. disign is different..
but think again.....
altezza and gtr already reaches 190kmh at only 4900rpm,i've also tried s-15 spec r , its almost the same 4900rpm at 190kmh...
i m not sure about gtr torque band but my torque start around 5000rpm and end at 7200rpm.. so 4900rpm is just the starting point..
i m sure that gtr has alot more juice to punch and same as mine...
after speed cut it reaches around 260kmh..
and mine = turbo less... kekeke...
altezza = dual vvt-i / big vtech..

cheers every1.. hope to share more.. :X-:

220mph said:
meter display doesnt mean much..
if ur car has a 320kmh dash display meter, doesnt mean that ur car can reach..and i m sure kaki highway around here knows it.. hahahaha!!!
s-15 , dc-5 , nsx , rx-7 , st-i , ... all are 180 only but theire needeel can go all the way to 7o'clock or more...
even gtr meter display only 180kmh...
can compare to a car like city or vios.. disign is different..
but think again.....
altezza and gtr already reaches 190kmh at only 4900rpm,i've also tried s-15 spec r , its almost the same 4900rpm at 190kmh...
i m not sure about gtr torque band but my torque start around 5000rpm and end at 7200rpm.. so 4900rpm is just the starting point..
i m sure that gtr has alot more juice to punch and same as mine...
after speed cut it reaches around 260kmh..
and mine = turbo less... kekeke...
altezza = dual vvt-i / big vtech..

cheers every1.. hope to share more.. :X-:

agree bro... the meter doesn't mean anyting wan... the meter 180... but it still goin 180 above !!!! so u hav to put an extra speed meter!!! my fren air trek 180 meter but he another speed meter is 220 le !!! :shades_smile:

sylkhannaz said:
Japanese meter = 180km/h. That's normal for a car from Japan. Plus, a speed cut.
U dont really think an altezza can go only up to 190, do you?

220mph, a TOM's meter would be suitable for you.

doent care much about the meter display...
concern more on the actuall speed..
whats the use of 320 if i cant reach it .. hahah
i m sure u agree too .. rite :_:
some1 once offer me the toms meter from thailand , but cost too much..
rather put in hks sld2 or any rsm... then i will be 260 plus kmh .. hahaha

anyway thanksfor sharing bro..

eyong said:
Suddenly this thread is all alive again ... hehehe ... Maybe it's time to invest on a 320km/h speedo just for this thread, waaah kakakakaka ...

faster invest it.. hahaha
and remember to invite me to ur ride.. hahahah

for this tread , its all worth it... hahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i got 320km/h dial...but cant reach 320 also.. sigh

so whats ur best shot? :)
i m sure its crazy.. once ride in my friend supra tt too...
290 easily.. sweat man... :)

blackie posted his top speed quite sometime ago..in the early stages of this thread...but he delete it soon after...less than a day if i dun remember wrongly...and the speed...more than normal one la...

evo5229 said:
eyong u really own a GTR huh...last time u told u dono is proton or wat...aiyoo...

really jeoulous..hehehe..

Haha ... No, but I just have a V-spec dash in my proton ... believe? C'mon, evo5229, when you gonna have your tt happening in Nilai? I'll show you my "Proton V-spec dash" if you get that happening ...

True ... having 320 in the dash does not means you'll reach 320 unless there are some mods to overcome the resistance. But I am quite sure the regular GT Alor will take 280 no problem ... :shades_smile: