Post your TOP SPEED here !

wallane calvin...
i lurvee ur car man... been dreaming for it for so long..
give me la.. hehe.

Calvin, beautiful ride you have there ! Isit recon or brand new ? What is the current price ?

my satria 1.3 original.. I still remembers years 2003 way to J.B. 140km .... now paling cepat also 120km... getting old .....hahah~~~

everything is fun .. but .. Why when our car can do 250kmh .. but still slower than those americao's .. ? ... i compared my car did 240kmh ..(when using EVO2-Wira) but cant break V6 TT Eterna ..) my fren did same .....we were using "loudspeaker" from take off till the max speed .. he left me behind!! ... shits.....

He said .. his meter is 240 .. and mine too .. but .. how come he's faster than mine? .. i suppose Wira body is lighter than Perdana rite? .. anyway .. im using Wira 1300GLM ack now .. :) ....

160 is enuf for me now!

donCityZ said:
wallane calvin...
i lurvee ur car man... been dreaming for it for so long..
give me la.. hehe.

thanks donCityZ... work harder and you will get yourself one soon :regular_smile:

rattan said:
Calvin, beautiful ride you have there ! Isit recon or brand new ? What is the current price ?

Hi Rattan, its a brand new car (JDM). You must registered in japan and de-registered after that, else this car can't be exported out.
I couldn't find any in KL, so I bought it in S'pore. :regular_smile:

hei calvin...
is tat accord euro r urs????
damn chun man.... mind to let me show off on de road..
ahahha.. juz kiddin...

Legend Speedy said:
hei calvin...
is tat accord euro r urs????
damn chun man.... mind to let me show off on de road..
ahahha.. juz kiddin...

hi hi legend speedy.. hahahaa, it's just a normal car... nothing to show off :_:
the white gallardo more "head turning" effect... heheheee, i always preferred white than yellow :shades_smile: the V10 engine roar already can melt my heart....

calvin said:
thanks donCityZ... work harder and you will get yourself one soon :regular_smile:

calvin.. i work harder than rock oso cannot get one la... unless u sell me cheap2 one.. hehe jk.
:emoticon_U:

aiseh... post more top speed guys... down the throttle... and see the results... im sure you guys will be impressed and outraged with your vehicle capability... ;-)

With a lot of "speed kills" talk... I think this is the best speed to drive at :p

Image017.jpg

you mean u drive 60km/h with supra?

heh heh.. its like Superman being a Clark Kent.

donCityZ said:
you mean u drive 60km/h with supra?

heh heh.. its like Superman being a Clark Kent.

More like Superman walking instead of flying.

kekekkee... come on guys.. put in the post ! come come...

any cefire a31 RB 20 top speed ?

http://resakse.ultraunix.net/cpg148/displayimage.php?album=1&pos=5

throttle on SAFC was 66% but the actual peak RPM was 7k something...I dunno what the actual RPM when I did that speed...And I dont know how come I got that RPM figure coz my rev cut at 7615 rpm. Must be my brother accidently down shift somewhere :( dem stoopid brother!

arih said:
http://resakse.ultraunix.net/cpg148/displayimage.php?album=1&pos=5

throttle on SAFC was 66% but the actual peak RPM was 7k something...I dunno what the actual RPM when I did that speed...And I dont know how come I got that RPM figure coz my rev cut at 7615 rpm. Must be my brother accidently down shift somewhere :( dem stoopid brother!

WoW nice... 11k RPM... walanne :retarded: ... what car isit ?

nice eh? hahaha I was mad shocked + angry when I looked at that RSM memory! it is Perdana V6 Twin Turbo.