Post your TOP SPEED here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hie all!Newbie here!My old nissan sunny extra can only go 150km/h.
Too slow!No enough budget to swap another engine.Sad~~

63Q70007.jpg

...Kelisa Auto...:regular_smile:

elloo.....newbie here....tested some cars myself....

my car toyota LE - went over the meter which is 180km/h..rpm at 5 sumting....pictures after i get my meter changed....
the old CRV(AT) - 170km/h on highway to gurun - dad punye friend's car
wira 1.3 sedan(MT) - 160km/h(tkt wanna go further cause engine bunyi mcm mau pecah) - bro's car
optima 2.0(AMT) - 200km/h on highway to gurun also(very heavy) - dad punye office car
unser 1.8(MT) - 180km/h - in laws car
wira 1.5(MT) - 180km/h - dad's old office car
iswara 1.5 sedan(AT) - 140km/h then temp sudah naik - moms old car
kelisa limited edition(MT) - 160km/h abis meter - cousins car
saab 2.0(AT) - 180km/h - moms car
vios 1.5(AT) - 190km/h - friends car

i've got few more....being a noob here takut u all say i'm bragging pulak....just want to share only....sila tunjuk ajar...:D

hahaha... my transport... 1 wheel drive... from s. alam plaza tol to malacca about 1hr.. juz follow behind express bus, crv, perdana n evo.. never full throttle but already reach 160km/h... feel very ringan ma.. kecut perut!!

kelfo said:
Done on a RX7 - Average Speed 260km/h...

After Tuas Toll to Sungei Besi Toll in 1hr 13mins.

...how your avarage fuel consumption for that kind of speed?...:regular_smile:

AsianBookie said:
the fastest i go on bike is 195km/h on a super-4

the hayabusa is damn fast

i hv tried 185km/h on a 125z , wearing shirt, my shirt like wanto tear off haha

hahaha.. i dont think rider could snap pic at 195km/h.. how fast da driver, rider is more perfect... small mistakes, could kill ur self n also ur engine...

...aha!...I know how...bend your camera on top of your helmet!:regular_smile:

wow..u guys still got time to take pics of ur speedo...awesome...me dun even dare to let of one of my hand..so no pics lahhhh..

anyway.....waja 1.6 auto = 205kph
rav4 - 180kph(speed cut)
alfa 156 - 250kph (speed cut)
boonsiew honda 80cupLE aka kapcai (100kph) b4 spark plug blew off

tht all i did....

hope to share this video to u..i duno whether it is posted b4 o not

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3247362395588211337&q=nissan+skyline&pl=true