Post your TOP SPEED here !

my top speed...jst did it ard...10-15 minutes back...sorry for blurry pic...was doin it alone in the car..

DSC00184.jpg

but slower than all those speed demon out there la...malu...

You probably shouldn't be taking pictures at that speed alone. Get a co-pilot or something. It's dangerous and not worth the risk. Fast Hyundai though.

erm...3000gt...thanks for the advice...but no more..onli once...and..i dun think any1 would wan2 b the co-pilot...and i olso dun wan...coz might endanger their life too...anyway..thanks

david..no place to try la..but from 160-180...quite hard already er...very slow er...any way to make it faster or not..ask u coz u r the hyundai + kia taikor...lol..

just whack only... just step on the gas.... get those rear wheels burned out for abit more traction and then get started to count those RPM hitting the redline... shifting with full concentration on getting the best peak shift... after a few hits on the clutch and a set of slots in gearing up....

YOU FINALLY REALISE YOU HAVE DONE THE MOST CRAZIEST THING YOU WILL REGRET THINKING ABOUT....

Trust me... hehe cheers... keep the steaming up post coming in...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hyudai Sonata can go 200km/h mah??Same engine with Optima,my car can go 200km/h++ lol

erm, i remember someone told me before sonata can go to 23+...2.0 engine

190km/h, stock standard 16v 1.6 Wira auto on PLUS. Didn't realized it as I was trying to catch up on some Frog eye Merc until my gf says slow down.

180kmh.jpg

...taken in my E30 318i on the way to KLIA...not too fast lah!:regular_smile:

63G80020.jpg

...and this from E46 done yesterday on the way back from Ipoh..after several high speed running, I saw this....:mouth_closed:

63G80021.jpg

...somewhere in Tg Malim I think...terus slow...:mouth_closed:

mine is juz 200 on the highway... speed cut... if not 220 should not be a prob...
Mit FTO 200hp

Well, Its what I and her saw. However, it could be slower as recorded on the meter because the car at 100km/h always seems slower than it should be.