Post your TOP SPEED here !

thx for sharing guys... keep the post coming... hehe the opel one... seems to bad to be true... lol

cool.... thx

SuperKaribou we are not blind haha your pic is killing modem man , resize it so everyone able to share it . But you are the man , that was so damn damn fast .

dont u guys think that the speedo nedle accually stuck on the black plastic wrote 16v turbo?????

hmm...SuperKaribou...European cars were usin the km/h speed too? i tot oversea countries uses miles per hour, mph...well..i m unsure bout it..correct me if i m wrong..peace...and like wut the others say..resize ur pic man...tat's a real modem killer...peace...

oh...thanks for the info man...as i m still small and i never travelled far...so i m not sure..thanks for the info~~

Citroen Xantia 2.0 auto. Around 192kmh. Touched the 200 mark but blurry image taken by co-pilot.

hehe,tested with dad's ol BMW 735iL E32..not bad actually considering its 16 years old.Just rebuilt the engine,but the tranny having problems

Infernal was my co pilot.hehe

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/DSCN7203.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/DSCN7211.jpg

DSCN7212.jpg

the best I could do was 228kmh

How about a turbo bike?:rock:

http://members.cox.net/stealth_stang/Turbo.wmv<------right click and save.

hey im newbieshere!!!!! normally i drive my 2000 iswara 1.3 150km/h ( tak cayer?? at 6.45 am... im heading to sungai buloh from bukit beruntung.... and 5.15pm im heading to bukit beruntung from sungai buloh using PLUS highway..... ikut la blakang.... green iswara WHX 3298 standard) sometime when im drive proton aeroback(new some call it as "kereta kebal" i can go up to 180.... normally at nkve heading to klia) if i got powerfull car sure can go for more..... huhuhu maybe my iswara can go faster after a few mod...... lalalalal love the speed.......

mine Optima top speed 202km/h...
got drive to 212km/h,but tat day haven't install RSM~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-02-06_0934.jpg

oit david, i tot u alwayz drive slowly to let other ppl admire ur VIP style Optima huhuhuhu

David_KIA-Racing said:
mine Optima top speed 202km/h...
got drive to 212km/h,but tat day haven't install RSM~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-02-06_0934.jpg
wah sai...david...optima can rev over 6500rpm a...my sonata is 6500rpm red line for 1st, 2nd, 3rd haben reach red line oledi 170...and slow down...fastest so far onli 170..no road in my place to try 200...sigh...

that RPM is not when i drive 200km/h got 6696rpm la...
tat jz stop car tekan minyak saja.Haha...
Optima can go 210km/h...my best top speed at Kuantan highway potong S280.hehe...

david..not traffic jam la..lol..is kena BANG from the back...coz ppl drive 180-200kmh..u drive 40-50kmh...kena saman olso..lol..for drivin too slow on highway...

my mousedeer

0.66cc hehe only can go that speed only:cry_smile:
wish to drive more powerful car than dat:sad_smile:

wahhh so many post ah.... hehhe cool man.... u guys champion la... DAvid yr car really powerfull la... surely tapau my protong.... hehe... I did 180 also feel so great... u did 200+ champion la u.... Geng...