Post your TOP SPEED here !

A bit off topic -> My front tyre tube seems leaking on the right sight. anybody know how much the tube price for WiSE?

Thanks in advance!

K_Takuya said:
WJW, u at sunway ipoh or kl?

bro me around KL one... ( really we off topic already..) haha.... my last top speed 170km/h.. my wira going to die soon... the engine really need to say good bye... haha..

WJW..

alamak.. no wonder u dunno what i said. im in ipoh. Ipoh got sunway city too.. haha....if in kl i dunno la.. hehe sorry :p

LiKe that ah ... hahaha ok lah.... nevermind.... i think KL nothing is for free... hehe..

No more pics ah ? Post la somemore top speed...

K_Takuya : how much top have u done with your WiSE baby ? My WiSE went back to proton. Had like 11 problems with it... damn sad la... :cry:

rattan said:
No more pics ah ? Post la somemore top speed...

K_Takuya : how much top have u done with your WiSE baby ? My WiSE went back to proton. Had like 11 problems with it... damn sad la... :cry:

Erm.. last time i tried, 180kmh, recent only manage to go 160kmh... gf say dont pedal more.. :p

My WiSE seems dont have any problems except a bit noisy when i brake on the front left disc. gonna check when i change the pad. Alignment is ok since my car do not vibrate at high speed. Brake pad still there coz i have brake dust at rim still. I wonder what the sound is. the right one no sound.

Oh, thinking back i had a problems with one nuts that screw the rear alignment/chamber. the thread on the screw is out, but i just got the car for few months. lucky the mech noticed when i add a rear bar there..it give me squeaky sound before!

Ok, today was my appointment with Proton Edar after lodging a complaint due to alot of irratating noise from the interior of the car. The consultant there took my car for a ride and he himself shook his head. He said the guy in Proton assembly did not do a good job for my car. The dashboard, underneath the seat, behind the speedo meter, the seatbelt roll in, the gear panel, the glove compartment on the dashboard, the steering wheel, the booth board and rubber, suspension system and car tuning+wiring had problem.

There were like 10-11 problems on the car. I really regret la getting this car. Should have gotten 2nd hand Honda or Nissan.

Really regret getting Proton, but one thing I dun regret is this car can do 190KM/H hehe....

woaa.. rattan.. so many problems....

i have some other problems too like the cover for the rear speaker vibrate whenever i turn speaker loud, it have clip on cover. no wonder. tend to fix it someday later..

K_Takuya said:
Erm.. last time i tried, 180kmh, recent only manage to go 160kmh... gf say dont pedal more.. :p

LOL..... GF SAID DONT PEDAL MORE..:regular_smile: IF SHE SAID PEDAL MORE??? WILL GO 200KM/H......:_:

Excalibur said:
LOL..... GF SAID DONT PEDAL MORE..:regular_smile: IF SHE SAID PEDAL MORE??? WILL GO 200KM/H......:_:

My 2nd gf is my car....but my 1st gf is her.. so have to listen to her.. sayang maa :)

lol.... got 1st and 2nd gf somemore......... sayang 1st gf but dont sayang 2nd gf lah... get her to rev her heart........ just j/k.

hahaha.. i already go through all the speedometer pic... u guys really nuts... but however when look at the pic... the fuel meter always low... u all really rich arr.. nowdays the fuel becoming more expensive...;) haha...

just wan to post my old ex car ( kancil after convert to L2s but still got a speed cut ) I'm forget to take pic after remove the speed cut...

Nice post cooldube...

Jay : mine was half tank... most of the fuel burned out due to excessive acceleration.. hahahaha

1st time i see kancil sleep the meters, done that on my own kelisa.. but kancil stock I dun think can do that... lucky his was L2 he can experience that...

u guys really2 can go fast huh... my 93 standard wira only can go 160kmh arrr and already shakin2 ... but i only did that when in hurry... haha