Post your TOP SPEED here !

Jay : well if shaking, does not means your car is no good or cant go any further, the main reason can be due to your allignment and balancing. Get is checked at tyre shop. Maybe your rims are damaged. So when u run at high speed your steering will feel like OSIM.

Seems like most of us already post our top speed....mmmmmmm...
wait for some1 new in this topic to show theirs top speed...

1 wiring did wrong at my meter... It just a test running on top speed... After did everything 1 of the lamp already ok and also the speed cut has been remove.

haha thank u rattan... good advice for me...:) wanna see also new top speed... how standard carb wira can go arrr?

Yeah bring in the top speed post... bring it in... come on guys dun malu malu la.. hehe I think wira carbie 1.5MT can go 170-180... mine fuel injection did 182KM/H

Post la top speed.. anyone here got Ferrari ? Post la... kekke... :rock:

u think pple with ferrari bother hitting topspeed.. then snap pics of their topspeed and post it here?

Maybe... hehe... dunno lar.. if i had felali comfirm the car boleh lali... so why not share it with other... hehe

u really mad laa rattan... ask for felali owner to take pic while they speeding... who can take a risk maa... i think meb be lots of people try to do it but cannot give the best shot arhh...

Keep the post coming, will be travelling outstation tomolo... hope can do 190Km/H with my wira... hehe I will post it up then... cheers...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/00/6110085/22651571912521m.jpg
waja...
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/00/6110085/9600408521869m.jpg kelisa....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/00/6110085/9800950451111m.jpgalfa.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/00/6110085/23815088519165m.jpg

subaru WRX

Did last year...during a long journey from Kelantan - KL - Melaka ...
Toyota LE 1.6 Supercharger..but still using an old 1.3 LE dashboard and meter.

Can't go anymore..scared bcoz im using not only 2nd hand tyre..but tyre 'toreh'..use that machine to make a new line on tyre...used for 2 months than I can see the 'benang' on tyre...

Thx.

Hello, I'm French and new on this board ...

I'have a Opel Calibra Turbo DTM ...
http://superkaribou2.free.fr/only2wheels/vmax/vmaxcaliT16.jpg

SuperKaribou : So big la yr picture... make it smaller n post it la... smaller 70% then the one u posted... its so big...

Hey guys thx for sharing... cool pics...