Post your TOP SPEED here !

rattan said:
Takuya : You are really champion. Free hidrogen gas for your tyres? Where u get free ? Last I asked they charge RM20 for 4 tyres...

bro not hidrogen lah ( unless u wana drive cold/ freezing temperature on tyre ) hehehehahaha

use nitrogen like in Formula one n u wanted to get that 0.001 second record time only ! but usage of nitrogen no water/moisture content unlike normal compressed air under increase temperature !

Rattan

Of coz 1st time filling up have to pay, in my case RM20. but i said "refill for FOC" in my post above :p The 1st filling up i did ask them " next time if i want to refill,is it free?" they said " yes, lifetime FOC refill" .. its good!

RM20 for lifetime refill???? Dont know the boss got untung or not....

how if you go back there to refill and he ask another RM20??? And they said that this is your first time fill in??? No prove or you might have to receipt, is it like that???

from wat i have know... the workshop say to me the nitrogen that we use on road only 80% nitrogen.. the one that they use for F1 car are 100% nitrogen.. i dono lah. that's wat the boss say to me.... correct me if i'm wrong....

Confusion la everytihng.... thats why be simple... the top speed that u hit and catch it on camera... thats the best evidence you have.... hehe

Yah lifetime.. i went there to refill almost about 5 times, they never ask me for receipt (though i have the 1st time receipt) or ask me question or such. all done in less than 5 minutes... :)

TermiziYeoh said:
235 km/h for stock standard GTi ? Really ? Sure or not ? And my friend's dad's altis he says can go 170km/h max ?

170km/h? is it 1.6 or 1.8? what is know 1.8 can go till 180km/h...

1.6 i'm not sure....

to those who wanna attemp to snap pics of their meters @ topspeed... BECAREFUL

K_Takuya said:
Yah lifetime.. i went there to refill almost about 5 times, they never ask me for receipt (though i have the 1st time receipt) or ask me question or such. all done in less than 5 minutes... :)

Aik... since when your first fill??? you went there to refill for 5 times already??? is it the nitrogen will empty after use for weeks or your tire pamcit???

Excalibur said:
Aik... since when your first fill??? you went there to refill for 5 times already??? is it the nitrogen will empty after use for weeks or your tire pamcit???

I went there once a month, for refill or pressure check. Just want my tyres to be at the best condition :)

bro...K_Takuya where is the shop ah... i go refill mind. that place charge me one tire for RM2...till now i only refill once... i think half year liaw lo...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
to those who wanna attemp to snap pics of their meters @ topspeed... BECAREFUL

yeah be very2 careful. if u insist on doing so....ask assistance from co driver if possible.

MaNofWaR said:
yeah be very2 careful. if u insist on doing so....ask assistance from co driver if possible.

dont worry...every driver here in zth.com are good driverS! am i rite guys?heheh :_:

ya u are rite bro... but need to becareful also... we also cannot force to do so... rite... Berhati-hati di jalan raya... hehe..:regular_smile:

WJW said:
bro...K_Takuya where is the shop ah... i go refill mind. that place charge me one tire for RM2...till now i only refill once... i think half year liaw lo...

Just beside the road to Bercham, the same road as Makro. U should see it at the 1st traffic light from the flyover. its on ur left side, beside Mobil station. Its Corner lot and have big FALKEN signboard.

K_Takuya said:
Just beside the road to Bercham, the same road as Makro. U should see it at the 1st traffic light from the flyover. its on ur left side, beside Mobil station. Its Corner lot and have big FALKEN signboard.

bro.. sorry ah ask again where Bercham? not local so dono.. me current now at sunway... :regular_smile: