Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

looseand, don't la say like that to yourselves. Next time just stop middle of that junction when you are not sure which way to go. Just let them honk rather than u you bang on it. Anyway, hope your ride can recover asap. XD

ehehehe...mine....
fullfront.jpg

huhuhu.....not done yet....:biggrin:

060720092062.jpg

Zektor, add the front lip to complete the new facelift for ur ride....
nice man~ JDM~!!!
:adore:
by the way, izzit ur number plate too big until covered the bumper??:hmmmm:

i post lah few more shots of my very slow and humble ride here... cos bored de.. hahaa.. no one to share the pics with....

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03656.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03655.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03658.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03654.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/100620091415.jpg

already done with the painting?
post summore pics la :biggrin:

just finish installing it yesterday (SUNDAY)huhuhuhu

Zektor, add the front lip to complete the new facelift for ur ride....
nice man~ JDM~!!!
:adore:
by the way, izzit ur number plate too big until covered the bumper??:hmmmm:

hohoho....yup2...will find it later....the number plate just temporary.... =]

Zektor ..time for eyelid ( matte sticker also can la )

ahahahaha.....need to change to crystal lamp....

Wah Alan .. Nice Ride man .. You don't miss your civic ar ? ..haha .. Nice Hood and Bonnet ..haha ..so many screw ..This celica what model ar ..*thumbs up*

i post lah few more shots of my very slow and humble ride here... cos bored de.. hahaa.. no one to share the pics with....

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03656.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03655.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03658.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC03654.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/100620091415.jpg

holyshit!!! that is your ride??? dude!that my frens sprayshop...i used to lepak there..my fren said u got big project on it la...r u kajang ppl too? that is big godzilla!!!

with so many vents on the bonnet, i think there is a monster engine in the engine bay...:adore:

of course la,already put 5 times different branded GT wing...all patah cos too powerful downforce...right alan? hehe....

ok already ...my fren pandai pandai go splay my diffuser into matt black...