Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Wah ! .. New rims ah ? .. Erm , Atleast can fit 3 finger front .. 4 finger back ??? .. But looks kinda tall .. Anyways , Nice Ride and Nice House TR .. !! :itsme:

Not new rims...front 3 finger and rear is 4 i think..Tall ah? but I go over bump my front still will kena bump....:bawling: that's why i dont put lip at the front. I 3 fingers in front also have problem clearing the slop coming down my house. That's not my house. It's my opposite neighbour. My house is in the car's reflection..Hahahaha

nice one TR...ur house also big...

Bump: nice one TR...ur house also big...

Ham..TQ...that's not my house my opposite jiran..My house is in the car's reflection....hahaha

this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...

15676.jpg

15678.jpg

15681.jpg

15683.jpg

15685.jpg

15686.jpg

ttp://gen-2.net/v2/uploads_user/1000/54/15688.jpg

15690.jpg

15691.jpg

Bump: this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...

15676.jpg

15678.jpg

15681.jpg

15683.jpg

15685.jpg

15686.jpg

15690.jpg

15691.jpg

here's a few more

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07963.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07955.jpg

DSC07933.jpg

Thanks for showing ur mango car :biggrin: (more detail about everything)

this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...

15676.jpg

15678.jpg

15681.jpg

15683.jpg

15685.jpg

15686.jpg

15690.jpg

15691.jpg

Bump: this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...

15676.jpg

15678.jpg

15681.jpg

15683.jpg

15685.jpg

15686.jpg

15690.jpg

15691.jpg

Is your profession a graphic designer / editorial ? hmmmm......

ur welcome Kendrik Wong... btw, its banana, not mango
next time wanna make assumptions, just get ur facts right

i dun want to get another new nick banned,pls behave.

if u dont behave,no matter how many times u change ur nick,u will still end up banned.

peace

u said it, u banned 10000000000000000000 times, i register as much i want :)

who cares ? lol

roket : I just wanna know which car u driving mar....if ever i bumped into you, i wind down window say HELLO to you :) coz ur car powderful enough (judging how god-like-talking, how paparrazi active you are, how....LAME is your proton)

Nice Gen2 .. Bro , your sticker on the side .. Erm , the japanese word or mandarin .. haha .. how much does it cost ?

Last edited by a moderator:
flaming here and there.....what u get huh?
PM each other or just set time to see them face to face lorh..
no need showing others who's good who's bad...

just my opp...:hmmmm:

is zthis is the same guy who i think he is?
i couldnt agree much with u zektor

btw,that gen2 looks cool...Silver is the right choice of colour for ur car...

mandarin + japanese....hehehehe
almost rm800 lor tat sticker.....nw no more ady.....nw goin wif new project....fairlady design....in progress.......=)
will update new pict soon...hehe

almost rm800 lor tat sticker.....nw no more ady.....nw goin wif new project....fairlady design....in progress.......=)

@@ .. thanks .. Erm , the word only rm800 ? .. not including the symbol or logo at the behind one wor

guys,the flame is here & stop pouring any oil.let moderators handle it

thx.

shasi,glad u take off the sticker...not nice ler the design...japan word is outdated(just my 0.02)...hmmm,cant wait to see gen2 wit fairlady bodykit...