Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

woah... need to emphasize on RED ride oni meh???
haha thanks for the photos

here's a few more

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07963.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07955.jpg

DSC07933.jpg

this is my humble daily ride............

Before:
USDM
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/00/49/5889400/1_891687061l.jpg

After:
JDM
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/00/49/5889400/1_553347163l.jpg

FuiYoo~~~all the monster ride....I feel more paisei after see your guys cars...
PW, focus on the Yellow more....Turbo woh~~~
Rhys, nice ride~~~~cunted to the max...:love:

FULAMAK !! .. Monster Session ! All the monster is out ! Anymore monster ? Really Nice ride Guys :bawling:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/223840.vB
my ex.miss her very much.....:bawling:now riding nouvo s...hehheehe:biggrin:

PR,the rim n body color is perfect match....most handsome satria ever!

PW/XFAC...go shooting no call me geh?:bawling:.....

looseand, just mod ur Satria or Prelude kao kao then urs will become a monster.........

Mingz, u wan us purposely call u just for shooting meh......

looseand, just mod ur Satria or Prelude kao kao then urs will become a monster.........

Mingz, u wan us purposely call u just for shooting meh......

Peanut : Don't say until like I have 2 car la .. I think got to wait for CNY for Angpau only got cash flow to mod .. HAHAHA !

For photo shooting .. Can call me too!!!! .. I just want to meet others and see see only .. Not necessary for me to be in the photo one .. xD

we usually photoshoot on weekday,
but u only free on weekend,
then said we din invite u pula.....

and......turbo din hav sound, only BoV produce sound....hahahahaha~:thefinger:

Call me ya , call me ya .. I free on weekends and weekdays .. :biggrin: .. I Miss My ViD :bawling:

we usually photoshoot on weekday,
but u only free on weekend,
then said we din invite u pula.....

and......turbo din hav sound, only BoV produce sound....hahahahaha~:thefinger:

Call me ya , call me ya .. I free on weekends and weekdays .. :biggrin: .. I Miss My ViD :bawling:

Lao Ya ride.....My wife driving.
Is the ride height very tall? or low or ok?
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/_5313430.jpg