Not new rims...front 3 finger and rear is 4 i think..Tall ah? but I go over bump my front still will kena bump....Wah ! .. New rims ah ? .. Erm , Atleast can fit 3 finger front .. 4 finger back ??? .. But looks kinda tall .. Anyways , Nice Ride and Nice House TR .. !!![]()
that's why i dont put lip at the front. I 3 fingers in front also have problem clearing the slop coming down my house. That's not my house. It's my opposite neighbour. My house is in the car's reflection..Hahahahanice one TR...ur house also big...
Bump: nice one TR...ur house also big...
WOr..... nice ride TR:) by de way is that your picture has been photoshop?

woah....monster continental
hot hatch
Bump: woah....monster continental
hot hatch
here's a few more
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07963.jpg
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC07955.jpg
![]()
(more detail about everything)this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
ttp://gen-2.net/v2/uploads_user/1000/54/15688.jpg
![]()
![]()
Bump: this is my car...gen2 cps....now on new project....hehehe....totally diffrent...
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
ttp://gen-2.net/v2/uploads_user/1000/54/15688.jpg
![]()
![]()
mandarin + japanese....hehehehe
almost rm800 lor tat sticker.....nw no more ady.....nw goin wif new project....fairlady design....in progress.......=)
will update new pict soon...hehe
mandarin + japanese....hehehehe
almost rm800 lor tat sticker.....nw no more ady.....nw goin wif new project....fairlady design....in progress.......=)
will update new pict soon...hehe