Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

newneo: wor....nice R3 bodykits:) so did you planning for R3 sticker?
tq dk

no plans for sticker yet.. maybe i'll leave it like that plain and simple.. takut kena cucuk la pakai sticker ni huhuhu

meltan7:huhu very sharp eyes u have there.. yelar botak oledi.. neway planning to get 15" rims maybe advan rg replicas.then i'll lower the car

Here my back side :rofl:

i think VIP look not suitable, cartoon FTO can ma?
I like the cartoon FTO body kit and color

Bump: Fto member Matt black
bro where can i get the cartoon style bodykit? i think that is vielside design rite?
been looking for vielside kits for my bro's fto.

cnxnet...i think ur ride nonit gt-wing...let it simple since ur car is white n neat...without wing can go more faster leh...maybe add more 20-30km/h:driver:..just my view la

LOL. mean if i take off the GT wing can go 240-250km/h. Impossible la

d91d281d-1.jpg

dcecbd2c-1.jpg

ok x??:rolleyes:

if i'm u
i will get a square look muffler...
like lp640 1
haha

when i get 1 FTO i wan it to have a concept car look... without black hood or stickers...

and yup i gree.. loose the gt wing... btw u said looks like potato rite... i mean with the ori spoiler... got any pic of it??? i wan see how bad it looks...

Original spoiler not bad la, but GT wing suit my carbon fiber bonnet:proud:

• enkeirp02.jpg
    enkeirp02.jpg
    59 KB · Views: 131
  • DSC01340.jpg
    DSC01340.jpg
    66.5 KB · Views: 133
crap.. i love FTO.. now im very regret.... sob... the 1st pic looks nice.... stock spoiler and hood...

if i'm u
i will get a square look muffler...
like lp640 1
haha

for me i go for twin muffler./..

tq dk

no plans for sticker yet.. maybe i'll leave it like that plain and simple.. takut kena cucuk la pakai sticker ni huhuhu

meltan7:huhu very sharp eyes u have there.. yelar botak oledi.. neway planning to get 15" rims maybe advan rg replicas.then i'll lower the car

bro where can i get the cartoon style bodykit? i think that is vielside design rite?
been looking for vielside kits for my bro's fto.

hehe.. get 16" advan rg. will look much better in my opinion. plus you gotta lower your car ler. :)

dont so low la ur car...I regretted lowered my car too low...Now if bring 2 passengers,on the road hump surelly will touch it...demn...

Bump: dont so low la ur car...I regretted lowered my car too low...Now if bring 2 passengers,on the road hump surelly will touch it...demn...

plan to change suspension here too...meltan...can intro wat brand ar? since we're wira...:adore:

crap.. i love FTO.. now im very regret.... sob... the 1st pic looks nice.... stock spoiler and hood...

for me i go for twin muffler./..

FTO now a day selling cheap, buy one and come join our FTO convoy :driver:

fto RM3xK,saw a sales thread few months back

i know to adjust it...but waiting for my bro to do it...since the equipment withs my bro...

plan to change suspension here too...meltan...can intro wat brand ar? since we're wira...:adore:

HWL man. no regrets. unless you can afford TEIN la.. hehe

im using gab adjustable la meltan7...

oh ok. how many inches is your rims? usually with 17", the gap at the front fender 1 1/2 finger and back 2 fingers, shouldn't be a problem.