Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hahha... this is not really ver.2 and its not for sale.. coz its a custom design upgrade for ViDesign Ver 1... so actually mine is considered as an upgrade version... hahaa...

chill mingz.. no worries... coz V-Design is the 3rd party vid... original name is ViDesign...

pocroc.. chill la.. i din say no fren with u also.. its the choice of the user and customer. i cant force them to take from me rite?? hahaha... as long as u guys support the design den ok la....
miss those time of auto shows... hahaha.. =)

juz remember its called ViDesign.. not V-Design.. hahaha =)

"Very-Intelligent Design ya..not Very-Design..Remember this too..

hahhaa.. everyone has nice rides at ZTH.. great =)

Bump: hahhaa.. everyone has nice rides at ZTH.. great =)

hehe.. i post my ride here... =) hope everyone dun mind..

DSC06729.jpg

wah... love those... sure mahal..... hahahhaa.. see ur car always park at alif cafe there... free parking leh... hahahaha....

i also alwiz seee u parking around there.. the alif and subaidah area there.. hahaha

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400276_1493.jpg
i think this red color hood already belongs to someone else. kekeke...:biggrin:

yea... i sold to one of the putra collective members.. hahaha =)
this is my 2nd ViD hood liao =)

i also alwiz seee u parking around there.. the alif and subaidah area there.. hahaha

hehehe.. yeah loh.. i also wan safe money.. hahaa.. go free parking why not.. just duno safe or not park there... but so long de i park there... so far no problem..

you know what..? i parked my car at hartamas the other nite at a legal parking along the main road. when i came back there was a damn deep scratch from the handle of my door to the fuel place. aiyo...

Bump: you know what..? i parked my car at hartamas the other nite at a legal parking along the main road. when i came back there was a damn deep scratch from the handle of my door to the fuel place. aiyo...

haizz.. what happen?? i think got people dengki ur car... i park so far no problem

i also dunno la.. so weird... hahahahaa....
i come back oni got one long long calar.. haiz

Bump: i also dunno la.. so weird... hahahahaa....
i come back oni got one long long calar.. haiz

if wallet thick, shouldn't be a prob with jpj.....boleh tolong punya...