Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

rhys finally change to eagle lamp liao...nice....nice...i saw yellow satria V-design "ver.2" at sri petaling tuesday night market....is that your fren too,rhys?

jeff86 : rhys car is fully original V-design,they are the 1 who invented....damn chun!!!!!! ver.2 summore!!!:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: LONG LIVE V-Design

Those posting the pics of their rides here better jaga jaga.. You'll never know who's watching this thread. Somemore u all proudly telling the world where u stay. :sleep:

thanks for your concern,bro! better jaga jaga ZTHER"S....those :thefinger: is out there!

hehe.. i post my ride here... =) hope everyone dun mind..

DSC06729.jpg

DSC06733.jpg

DSC06569-1.jpg

DSC06571.jpg

hey,nice ride there man...u stay in klang too ar?if i saw u,ill honk ya...:wavey:

rhys finally change to eagle lamp liao...nice....nice...i saw yellow satria V-design "ver.2" at sri petaling tuesday night market....is that your fren too,rhys?

jeff86 : rhys car is fully original V-design,they are the 1 who invented....damn chun!!!!!! ver.2 summore!!!:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: LONG LIVE V-Design

thanks for your concern,bro! better jaga jaga ZTHER"S....those :thefinger: is out there!

hahaha... sure sure... give me a honk.. but i sked i cant hear.. coz i alwiz blast music in my car..

mingz.. thanks for ur support... actually is ViDesign.. not V-Design... hehee =)
yellow satria?? dunno wor...

Rhys~~shi* I just cum when i saw your pic....Kakakaka~~joking only:biggrin::biggrin: Nice ride...your rims how many inch? nice design I really like it. What brand? PM me details? or MSN

His rims is 17 inch i think so..K speed i think so , got it together when he bought the car...

Bump: Rhys , put more pictures of your car that you send to me lah..really nice car le..

yea 17inch.. Kspeed.. nismo style...

din come with my car.. i change 2 rims for my car edy...
hahaha =)

very proud of ViDesign..i come down to ur shop get Ver.2 can ah? but my car in Sarawak..

Bump: very proud of ViDesign..i come down to ur shop get Ver.2 can ah? but my car in Sarawak..

hahaha....sorry rhys, wrong spelling..i terpukau see your car then spell wrong...

Nismo LM-GT styled rims...nicer than the previous wan...
ur car now upgrade till damn chun edi...so jealous

yea i know...there was once couple yrs ago we were damn close..until he busy with studies n i was busy with work...we used to go autoshows together eh Rhys... =)

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400276_1493.jpg

hi guys...here just my latest ride...

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_914997428l.jpg

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_218318078l.jpg

Nice rims , I would like to ask , why your behind rims are much deeper than the front ?..What are those call ?..Behind DeepDish front normal??

loose...i tried Vid once after my accident...for a few mths i feel like buddyclub suits satria more...so i changed back:biggrin: Rhys didnt fren me cuz the Vid i did was 3rd party...kakaka

Ahem... =) you won right? maybe thats why Rhys dowan fren you hehe. I need to do a total facelift on my car. Front bumper break to pieces edi. Side skirt, Arc, Everything crack here and there already. Damn Fiber! wanna join me in modding? anyone? haha

u got the budget now bro? i can reckon u a good place where i did mine...till now my BK still surviving...so its good thick fibre...PM me when u want k..we go discuss gether gether

nice waj EVo...posing at petronas eh...hehe...

Bump: nice waj EVo...posing at petronas eh...hehe...

oh ya la..just out from paint shop n realized my tank is empty haha....dono the painter drive to where....

Bump: oh ya la..just out from paint shop n realized my tank is empty haha....dono the painter drive to where....

loose...i tried Vid once after my accident...for a few mths i feel like buddyclub suits satria more...so i changed back:biggrin: Rhys didnt fren me cuz the Vid i did was 3rd party...kakaka

yea i know...there was once couple yrs ago we were damn close..until he busy with studies n i was busy with work...we used to go autoshows together eh Rhys... =)

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400276_1493.jpg

hahaha....sorry rhys, wrong spelling..i terpukau see your car then spell wrong...

very proud of ViDesign..i come down to ur shop get Ver.2 can ah? but my car in Sarawak..

Bump: very proud of ViDesign..i come down to ur shop get Ver.2 can ah? but my car in Sarawak..

hahha... this is not really ver.2 and its not for sale.. coz its a custom design upgrade for ViDesign Ver 1... so actually mine is considered as an upgrade version... hahaa...

chill mingz.. no worries... coz V-Design is the 3rd party vid... original name is ViDesign...

pocroc.. chill la.. i din say no fren with u also.. its the choice of the user and customer. i cant force them to take from me rite?? hahaha... as long as u guys support the design den ok la....
miss those time of auto shows... hahaha.. =)

juz remember its called ViDesign.. not V-Design.. hahaha =)