Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

But I oso have a frend who is bolder......He cut his wira bumper to retro fit his hugmougous intercooler.......his bumper left 40% only

haha

therefore.. no prob with police.. but jpj i dunno.. haha

Bump: therefore.. no prob with police.. but jpj i dunno.. haha

back to topic.. post ur ride.. hahahaha

this im using for wallpaper..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/MyRide-XD.jpg

my old trusty ride..
P3210063-1.jpg

alan,ur ride is getting famous here...

kudos!

hahah.. tnx... its like a dream come true.. hahaha

Bump: hahah.. tnx... its like a dream come true.. hahaha

wow nice editing le alan..
i wonder how u snap ur ride ar..hahas..
makes me curious :hmmmm:

wow nice editing le alan..
i wonder how u snap ur ride ar..hahas..
makes me curious :hmmmm:

er... actually if u realize that my ride is actually parked.. i use photoshop to edit it.. then use it as a wallpaper.. cool huh???... ahahahaa...

wow..i asked is coz i saw ur rim spinning marh..
but i din think of the latest photoshop editing program getting that advance..hahas
anyways..nice ride..
cheers :love:

Tnx guys for the comments.. glad u guys like it..

Bump: Tnx guys for the comments.. glad u guys like it..

hellboy's mini is sick! dont really see those moving around lately

Bump: hellboy's mini is sick! dont really see those moving around lately

The mini is cool. How much is the price now ah? 10K ?

Amar, upgrade to satria la...already got GTi spoiler what..summore using GTi rims. Only missing a GTi car. Come come.