Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
combax...any rear shots? the car on the overall looks good...but the front looks a little noisy. sort of like too many things happening at once. if the colour were matched up will look real sweet....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Eventho old skool , but nice combination with p1 rims , spoon side mirror .. and is that evo 3 hood scoop ?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice pimp civic!!

Agreed..this car is indeed a beauty but I think without the bar frame at the headlights and front grill would look better. Just my personal opinion. :top:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
combax...any rear shots? the car on the overall looks good...but the front looks a little noisy. sort of like too many things happening at once. if the colour were matched up will look real sweet....
Agreed agreed (Y). I think if the hood was flat black with the vents it would look pretty retro... Oh and the grilles at the lower bumper blackened also :biggrin:. Its nice but very fussy lah the styling :hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I think tht is skyfiro again;D

prototype_x0

Sep 15, 2007
i wouldnt wanna drive something like this....malu man.

but gotta give kudos to the workmanship. seamless intergration of all the other car parts...fog lamp from MyVi!

say..anybody knows who is the fabricator? maybe wanna ask him fabricate some of my ideas.... hehehhe
yeah, kudos to the workmanship for being able to replicate it exactly like my @$$

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hahahaha.....:top:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Khoo...dun understand ler

corona_ice...kancil too fast...need major clownforce ler but the saga...from the thumbnail i tot is FD2R!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
arturo
I think you didn't see the GC8 spoiler there? :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
u help me photoshop it again....:biggrin:

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh now i see heheheh. freaking huge ler the wing! cant brighten anymore...can almost see something's reflection on yr dash liau cos of the flash hahah

another thing...starting to notice a lot of cars now put 4th brake light at their underside...for who to see la? semut now driving cars liau ar?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
4th braking light usually will have for those continental cars, but the one above............ :rolleyes:

LOLZ SF...sori la...not intentional :biggrin:

Danz...the brougham model rite? after u said cefiro i searched but still a few things dun fit ler...the fuel filler cover on wrong side again...

and then i went n found this page... cant link directly...so just copy the link and paste into another window

http://autolure.blogspot.com/2008/12/nissan-cefiro-skyline-r34.htmlautolure.blogspot.com/2008/12/nissan-cefiro-skyline-r34.html

the older cefiro model fuel filler cover is on driver's side and exhaust on passenger side. match this orange mystery. the rear window looks about the same but the length looks shorter than a cefiro + the door handles look a little off..

wat u all think?
no bro...not the brougham model (A32), its the old cefiro (A31), but mod to skyline.....
at the rear already add wide body so cannot c the original shape.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I get your meaning bro, 4th braking light usually used in winter time from what TR told me last time. That's why you usually see it in conti cars like 206, Civic Mugen RR, etc :biggrin:

by the way, khoo really geng coz he use flash to snap the photo :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i tot the photo will more blur if i disable the flash lo..:biggrin:

The World Rally Championship (WRC) seemed like it failed to clear the jump following the exit of many works teams from the series a few years back but things are heating up once again on the dirt trails of the WRC.

Word has it that Saab, under new owners Spyker, will be making a return to the twisties of the WRC for the first time sine 1979.

At this...