honestly..with that bodykit,
the rear seem to look more like the front end of a MyVi:rofl::rofl::rofl:

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
its fairlady with widebody la,subang owner...i go ks workshop today...haha...try to snap but hp batt is out..tiu~:mad:

its bout 2month already,still haven done yet
the owner not from subang la ...
is from kajang 1 . only 20 year old !

Crazy bodykit ...
mingz what time u at KS today ? why i no saw u ??:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wow , 20 years old..driving fairlady..mod till that extend..wonder where he got that $$

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
P 4 putra ....i go there bout 6pm, not subang owner eh? that william said is subang...tiu~
i 1 add rear diffuser,see weither he got time or not lor...

looseand....sure get from his papa bank acc. la.....u think he can shit out the money meh?:burnout:

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
P 4 putra ....i go there bout 6pm, not subang owner eh? that william said is subang...tiu~
oh 6pm ... me 4~5.30pm at there .. 6pm i think the fairlady is inside shop aredy .
william is drive CRX tat kids ?
the owner still got 1 evo8 fully VOLTEX bodykit !
got join Show car B4!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

looseand....sure get from his papa bank acc. la.....u think he can shit out the money meh?:burnout:
Ya lor , maybe he kena 4D / Toto / Magnum , Mingz , lets go and buy..what number ah..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Kissing car..The No.Plate there got lips ma..

A Post Every 5 Mins

Toyota placed a few of their Hilux pick-up trucks in the Antarctic to help setup a fuel depot, installing a weather station, and providing support to scientific expeditions and a ski race. And, after 70,000km of abuse, three Hilux (including two 6x6) set a new world record.

<!--more-->Known as the coldest place on earth, the Antarctic is no play ground. With temperatures capable of...