Jul 3, 2006
i saw ur car there!

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
peanut wai:
yea..that green aeroback very similar style wit ur fren's ride
but the bonet is done wit carbon fibre sticker nt black paint..
cannot c clearly from the crappy pics :banghead:
i kinda like the wheels though..

PocketRocket:
No front shots..sked owner was around,
Juz simply snap n cabut :biggrin:

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
sg ramal there...u leh?
yesterday morning they tell me evening take car...but until tat they say need wait until sunday....haizzz....
Kelvin,u still remember me??Hehe...i'm bulat fren ar...from pahang le~remember??

That day i saw the Fairlady at fiber Liew there,i dunno is urs 1...
my car besi bulok Toyota VIP at there also...u got saw it??:proud::proud:

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
Kelvin,u still remember me??Hehe...i'm bulat fren ar...from pahang le~remember??

That day i saw the Fairlady at fiber Liew there,i dunno is urs 1...
my car besi bulok Toyota VIP at there also...u got saw it??:proud::proud:
why u no ask me got saw ur car or not ler ?
but i no saw any toyota there :smokin:only saw 1 Pajaro

booka88

Jun 28, 2006
I second that , The best Gen2 I have ever seen..
ha.. really ar bro?
for me most nice gen2 that i see is in around sunway.
a gen2 that modi till 90% same as Mazda RX8

very very nice if he pass by u.
but if see details about the widebody im not sure izzit nice and perfect or not

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
ha.. really ar bro?
for me most nice gen2 that i see is in around sunway.
a gen2 that modi till 90% same as Mazda RX8

very very nice if he pass by u.
but if see details about the widebody im not sure izzit nice and perfect or not
Oh , picture please..

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Spoted the 350z... in real life the widebody is huge look like bat mobile with the matte black paint...

Bump: Spoted the 350z... in real life the widebody is huge look like bat mobile with the matte black paint...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Spoted the 350z... in real life the widebody is huge look like bat mobile with the matte black paint...

Bump: Spoted the 350z... in real life the widebody is huge look like bat mobile with the matte black paint...
where u spoted bro?

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....

Bump: at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....

one of my fren ask me.......can his car put RSM???????

can anyone tell me the answer......not really know

his car is the 1.5 special edition