Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

fugz

HELP institute so kiamsap one eh? still using old fashion mouse?

anyway, that scenario happen on my college to last time.everyday sure missing one or two balls.

BlackSamurai, funny but depressing eh.. cuz i'm a student of HELP, a victim!

EG8, their definition of state of the art is, museum computers mah... All pentium 1 and 2... Lots of faulty mouses, keyboards too...

Other than that, there's the Mac lab for Multimedia students ONLY. But they've scrapped off the Multimedia course already. I wonder who uses them now.

sigh student pay so much....but use old computer

fugz..u taking IT in old block is it?

old block.no more lenglui..all fly to new block scattered all round liao...

somemore using novell login......can hack geh ler..

last time my univ also has such probelm... but last year some rich fella sponsor us whole set of new computers from Dell and Compaq... all P4 2.0GHz 256RAM... damn nice... all optical mouse some more... but some stupid fags alwiz make the univ's comp crash and infected with virus... they never know how to use them properly... ish ish...

:lol: serve porn site mah got virusloh...

yeah, the college needs HELP... used to study there :D

ok crew ! i think we having alot of scenery pictures....
lets go hunting for candid girl pictures... we're lacking in that... wakakkkaa... i go try some..:biggrin:

TypicalGuy said:
sigh student pay so much....but use old computer

fugz..u taking IT in old block is it?
haih, HELP mah, you know i know la... yeap, old block..
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/7264/minidun3tl.jpg

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/4029/picture108ee.jpg
nah... this one halal.. laa

Another state of the art mouse found in HELP...
http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/4560/DSC00482.jpg

http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/5383/picture39qe.jpg

OPEN burning
on the road to selayang... on monday