Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 2 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 2 2005, 09:02 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 2 2005, 03:39
--QuoteBegin-SkYwAlKeR
@Apr 2 2005, 03:29
no wonder people bang ur car also not marah marah lar...
i remember ur previous accident was to avoid a sinkhole or something... u marah da JKR till gegiler... haha... this one quite oni... post picture saja...
ehh, got take picture with the lengluiz ar??.. post up also ma.. :P
[snapback]861348[/snapback]​

she really very leng lui mah.....tak sampai hati to scold her lo......

scold leng lui kena thunder lo.... :lol: hahaha

she pay me mah....JKR pay me lanciu
[snapback]861364[/snapback]​

Come on, I know you have the pics of the girls. Post it!!!
[snapback]861526[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeah lor... summore so kesi kesi :ph34r:

keep all the good stuff to himself only
:lol:

Originally posted by boonyloh+Apr 2 2005, 11:38 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Apr 2 2005, 11:38 )
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 2 2005, 09:02
--QuoteBegin-SkYwAlKeR
i remember ur previous accident was to avoid a sinkhole or something... u marah da JKR till gegiler... haha... this one quite oni... post picture saja...

[snapback]861797[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

soli la ....cant post......if i post sure fei fei kill me....fei fei sis in law lo....

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 2 2005, 12:00 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 2 2005, 12:00 )
Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 2 2005, 11:38
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 2 2005, 09:02
--QuoteBegin-SkYwAlKeR

[snapback]861797[/snapback]​

soli la ....cant post......if i post sure fei fei kill me....fei fei sis in law lo....
[snapback]861835[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i dunno ur personal history so who is fei fei :unsure:

fei fei is 1 of ZTH member lo....Rain aka Juon On already PM me y i photoshopper her....really feel pai sei to her....now she become ZTH member to..so better dun luan luan post ppl pics...

*hehe* i don't think posting is wrong but remove if people request.

plus mebbe photoshopping and making fun of her was abit too much :P

remember last time japandoll case also people in zth talk about her behind her back until she join zth then every buaya go and carry her .... (she not guy how to have balls to carry?) ....i mean shine her shoes suddenly nobody talk bad about her and everyone had apologize also :P

i think every year also got 1 case like this :P

if people so scared we take their picture and post it on the internet then why when i try to take pictures of my family got many people not malu walking infront of my camera's angle :angry:

as for pictures in frienster, the internet gives us a certain freedom but don't abuse it loh ;)

Originally posted by Seraph@Apr 3 2005, 04:50
*hehe* i don't think posting is wrong but remove if people request.

plus mebbe photoshopping and making fun of her was abit too much :P

remember last time japandoll case also people in zth talk about her behind her back until she join zth then every buaya go and carry her .... (she not guy how to have balls to carry?) ....i mean shine her shoes suddenly nobody talk bad about her and everyone had apologize also :P

i think every year also got 1 case like this :P

if people so scared we take their picture and post it on the internet then why when i try to take pictures of my family got many people not malu walking infront of my camera's angle :angry:

as for pictures in frienster, the internet gives us a certain freedom but don't abuse it loh ;)
[snapback]863519[/snapback]​

u also rite.....emmm Rain already PM me so i try to remove the pics lo...habis cerita

SPY shot ......this scooter wil enter best of the best scooter competition next week..just can post 2 pics to share....wanna see more go PISA so u can see the complete work wit chucky airbrush Seat and other car..

Hope he will win....

Act this design i wan do at my Car but i choose Freddy Vs Jason.

Now my design go to scooter...haha cant do at my car do at other ppl scooter also happy...

Me really Gila like all horror type airbrush and movie

http://img65.exs.cx/img65/8105/cimg334919fp.jpg

http://img106.exs.cx/img106/1464/cimg335331wq.jpg

Originally posted by Seraph@Apr 3 2005, 07:00
move your job is airbrushing ah? :unsure:
[snapback]863550[/snapback]​

I learn airbrush when i at college...My job not airbrushing la just play play nia

Tht scooter done by my sifu....just my design

Originally posted by reloaded@Apr 3 2005, 10:31
wah move, very skillfull man you :)
good work and keep it up :)
[snapback]863646[/snapback]​

my next project is my own scooter....i try to make 3D airbrush.. i dun think tht malaysia airbrush shop know how to play 3D in airbrush..

Nitro will come to PG next sat...so is time to let the me see how keng is Nitro work.

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 3 2005, 13:17
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?
[snapback]863917[/snapback]​

my job is programmer.....airbrushing just play play nia...

how the Nitro jobs?? sui??

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 3 2005, 13:26
i like the chucky...~~
:lol: chun la you...
[snapback]863939[/snapback]​

Chucky sure chun la....tht design think untill head pecah...

Hope other airbrush shop dun do the rantai la cartoon la...and grapic design again...i see liao also bored....no upgrade...they dunno how to match the the colour and drawing

Here extra 2 more Pic of chucky airbrush....

http://img164.exs.cx/img164/1006/24mh.jpg

http://img103.exs.cx/img103/1403/cimg335551uk.jpg

wicked man....i want the chucky to be on my bonnet airbrushed...but i think my mom will kill me.. :P bad feng sui leh... :( u really shud work in nitro...can earn good part time income..

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 3 2005, 13:30 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 3 2005, 13:30 )
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Apr 3 2005, 13:17
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?
[snapback]863917[/snapback]​

my job is programmer.....airbrushing just play play nia...

how the Nitro jobs?? sui??
[snapback]863944[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

No idea. I dun into airbrush ler.... but some said that they are very keng one.Self proclaimed that they are the best... last time got quarrel what in car talk forum.