Post a Funny pix

koolspyda

Originally posted by "GOYANGYI"
Ok I been asking much questions about rims before I bought these...
blah, blah, blah, blah,

goyangyiRim3resize.jpg

U can see that I like my rims.... :D

This joker had this for laugh! :P

anyone has what you would do (with Mods) for laughs?? :D :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dis one must be mabok case liao.. grab sport rim n motorbike go to sleep.. no bolster ar? hahaahahahahahaahahahahaha! :lol:

Regards,
Mike

aiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa got no pics to proove it but last time chin said he sleep in car coz he love his car so much :blink: :P :D :lol: then also he keeping the stock looking exhaust pipe coz it can satisfy him :blink: :blink: :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahaahahahahahah

http://images.blitzkreig.multiply.com/image/1/photos/50/600x600/91.jpg

Uchiha Kermit

Originally posted by koolspyda+Dec 14 2004, 18:17 -->
QUOTE (koolspyda @ Dec 14 2004, 18:17 )
--QuoteBegin-"GOYANGYI"

Ok I been asking much questions about rims before I bought these...
blah, blah, blah, blah,

goyangyiRim3resize.jpg

U can see that I like my rims.... :D

This joker had this for laugh! :P

anyone has what you would do (with Mods) for laughs?? :D :D [/b][/quote]
BTW his gf took that staged pix

funny thing about this Guy when his girlfriend ask him why he didn't want to take pix of him in sleep with her instead..... :blink:

he errr don't know what to say...

things guys get themsef into. :D

i know why sleep with rim liau. air cond rosak very hot, rim is cold one so you can see he stick his face on the rim's surface. same reason why we like put cola tin at hour neck when the day is very hot :lol:

aiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa got no pics to proove it but last time chin said he sleep in car coz he love his car so much then also he keeping the stock looking exhaust pipe coz it can satisfy him

was that the time when his sister locked him out of the house bcoz she saw him poking things into the stock sized exhaust...

OOH OOPS!! no no no u DID NOT hear me say that! i didnt say anything!

:ph34r: :ph34r: :lol: :lol:

waa..i dunno that someone cud be so loving :lol:

http://thrashcar.com/articles/data/134/DSCF0119.JPG
:blink: :blink: :blink:

blue KE70, wonder if it belongs to Chin or not :huh:

oh GOD!!! oo god nooooooo...

he got one thing rite tho... the whole car IS fragile :lol: wakakakakkkakaaa

Originally posted by rollakid@Dec 17 2004, 02:13
http://thrashcar.com/articles/data/134/DSCF0119.JPG
:blink: :blink: :blink:

blue KE70, wonder if it belongs to Chin or not :huh:
this dude got to be damn creative.... :)

yo that chick really looks yummy. that dude probably come up with the idea when he try to find something that is even more lighter than carbon fiber kekeke