Port & Polished Head

besides that?
coz i heard it will oso cause ur engine to overheat?

my fren did his pnp gsr head at nasty port flow in usj1
and im swapping my ori gti head wid his ported gsr head
mind to ask wats the cons in porting the head???
ur friend's car is gsr turbo??...
ur car is sgti NA engine??...

i afraid his ported gsr cylinder head might be too big for ur NA engine application...

i know this guy who does it at danau kota!!!!!!! charging around 1100 very good job!!!! did mine... very good... on my 4g93!!!!:listen::listen::driver::driver::confused::confused::smokin:

i heard that there's only 2 flow bench avail in k.l.i might be wrong.using flow bench is better
then port it w/o knowing the flow of each chamber.

Sifus, could you share with us which professional workshops that have a flow bench & high precision porting tools that also guarantees improved airflow?...i'm afraid most of us only knows of Powerzone & Matspeed where other alternative tuning w'shops would also be useful for our future reference...many thanks...

ur friend's car is gsr turbo??...
ur car is sgti NA engine??...

i afraid his ported gsr cylinder head might be too big for ur NA engine application...
nopz
both our car are 4g93p but bolt on turbo
hehe
he said they design it based on hi boost application

my fren did his pnp gsr head at nasty port flow in usj1
and im swapping my ori gti head wid his ported gsr head
mind to ask wats the cons in porting the head???

yup few of my frens done their head job at Nasty Port FLow (bench flow)..
satisfied with the result

yup few of my frens done their head job at Nasty Port FLow (bench flow)..
satisfied with the result

bro, could please let us know the address of this Nasty Port Flow w'shop as i've tried to googled it but could not find this highly elusive outlet....your kind reply is highly appreciated...many thanks..

Nasty Port Flow :thefinger:
No.73, Jln TS 6/5, Tmn Industri Subang, 47510 Subang