Port & Polish

devilangel

Hey SIFUz,

Where's a good place to do PnP?
What's the estimate cost?
Anything recommended to change while doing PnP?
Anything to look out for and how long does it take?

:tee:

Because of your phrase ......"Sorry ya..."tolong" lar jangan merapu/talk kok here give concrete replies can ah..." people are not interested to reply in your thread. pity you.... you can PM me if u wanna do port n polish....

joni_loco said:
Because of your phrase ......"Sorry ya..."tolong" lar jangan merapu/talk kok here give concrete replies can ah..." people are not interested to reply in your thread. pity you.... you can PM me if u wanna do port n polish....
:eek: :frown: :eek:
alamakkk..like dat also got kah??..but I was only trying to be NICE mahh...wanted answers that will benefit ALL Hondaraians with all the Honda SIFUz punyer relies rather then go through pages after pages just to find some info mahh.....SORRY IF I OFFENDED ANYONE....

COBRA MOTORSPORT..Subang mewah (near Giant USJ)Tel 0129369249.Cost about Rm 450++.

devilangel said:
:eek: :frown: :eek:
alamakkk..like dat also got kah??..but I was only trying to be NICE mahh...wanted answers that will benefit ALL Hondaraians with all the Honda SIFUz punyer relies rather then go through pages after pages just to find some info mahh.....SORRY IF I OFFENDED ANYONE....

i oso posted the same topic before... but end up with no one give any explanation...
the best way is find a good mechanic n let them explain it to u.

hattech & crower75 -

THANKz guys, I went around, abt RM600/- below, its a
2 day job minimum. May do it year end if all goes well.

2 day mininum is the fastest i think... normally it will 3-4 days..
cheapest i heard is 450.
u can try to go hyperzone n ask some consultation fr zain...
free consultation... mention to him u r my fren..

hattech-v said:
2 day mininum is the fastest i think... normally it will 3-4 days..
cheapest i heard is 450.
u can try to go hyperzone n ask some consultation fr zain...
free consultation... mention to him u r my fren..

Thts if they tarak car when I send, :tongue: thanks bro, will do that, appreciate it very much :tee:

crower75 said:
might as well u balance your engine

hhmm...was also considering that as well...but mine Auto bro, think shld i ka?

devilangel said:
Hey SIFUz,

Where's a good place to do PnP?
What's the estimate cost?
Anything recommended to change while doing PnP?
Anything to look out for and how long does it take?

:tee:

send to RM do a CNC full race head.u gonna have the best race head.hehehehe......cost will be around rm5k include shipping.CNC port and polish job.making us crazy but this head gain lot off power!

there are many kind of pp
from a few hundred to a few k
so depends which 1 u gonna do
some work doesnt seems to be nice n might get your car imbalance air flow(my own experince on the dyno chart )
dont got cheated when u just finish your pp because u will feel more powerful but u must think that the head is already clean up n no more carbon in your head so it will be smooth too..hope u understand wat im talking here
change the valve seal when u doin pp..can get the valve seal at honda spare parts shop cost around rm100- 150 for all 16piece

WalBro(Apexi) said:
send to RM do a CNC full race head.u gonna have the best race head.hehehehe......cost will be around rm5k include shipping.CNC port and polish job.making us crazy but this head gain lot off power!

sorry bro, wheres RM & whats CNC? besides RM5k is way to much for me, just bought the car only :biggrin:

Jun_EK9 said:
there are many kind of pp
from a few hundred to a few k
so depends which 1 u gonna do
some work doesnt seems to be nice n might get your car imbalance air flow(my own experince on the dyno chart )
dont got cheated when u just finish your pp because u will feel more powerful but u must think that the head is already clean up n no more carbon in your head so it will be smooth too..hope u understand wat im talking here
change the valve seal when u doin pp..can get the valve seal at honda spare parts shop cost around rm100- 150 for all 16piece

thanks bro for the headz up, will do that, cheers :tee: