porsche gemballa

sprocket

Dec 30, 2003
hello,

i saw a porsche along jalan ampang recently,which looked like a gt2.

when up close had no porsche badge but gemballa emblem.

1st time i c this kind of porsche in KL, very garang looking.

anybody know if there is a gemballa tuning company in malaysia(KL)?

mebbe try to get some pics of gemballa there. :D

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
;)

LoOpy

Jun 24, 2004
Originally posted by sprocket@Jul 17 2004, 05:48 PM
hello,

i saw a porsche along jalan ampang recently,which looked like a gt2.

when up close had no porsche badge but gemballa emblem.

1st time i c this kind of porsche in KL, very garang looking.

anybody know if there is a gemballa tuning company in malaysia(KL)?

mebbe try to get some pics of gemballa there. :D

hi,

what color was the gemballa u saw?

if it was jet black and look something like this pic, it belong to one of the ZTH members, Spcr. :)

as for the tuning house in KL sorry got no idea. :blink:

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
gemballa.. ruf.. all damn sexy porsches i tell u!! the gemballa dat did the nurburging run had ice on its I/Cs to cool it off.. damn hot car leh! :D

whut i would like to see is.. the legendary ruf yellowbird CTR..

subsonique

Flashpoint
Yellowbid yeah, but i like the CTR2 hehe. 4 wheel machine hehe. not too sure whether Yellowbird is RWD or 4WD. but i reckon Yellowbird is RWD. but still preference goes to Ferrari la hehe, especcially the 575 Maranello Challenge.

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
i think yellowbird is a rwd.. anyway.. whut do u think of a rm90k 1981 911 sc subs? worth buying?

killer maintenance i suppose? ;)

Dear Bros and Sisters of ZTH. This thread was created for the purpose to know the right Procedures ,Processes and HOW in Selling Our Cars, Buying Used Cars and Trading in our cars for a 2nd hand cars.

We all know and some are concern like me which we may end up in a scam deal when selling or buying a used car. So, I just hope everyone here can help to share what you know or based on your experiences on what procedures, processes and things to take note when dealing with used car dealers. I...